Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,815 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TJ
Travis J.
Garland, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Everyone is so friendly. Fast service. Overall very well respected place.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/02/2020

Thank you for the kind words and excellent review! We greatly appreciate you and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


BR
Brian R.
Grand Prairie, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Needed my oil changed and they picked up my car for me and returned it very quickly and also cleaned it. Great work!
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and leaving us a wonderful five star review!! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


KJ
Kevin J.
Irving, TX
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Amazing people
excellent service, 10/10 would recommend
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you for the excellent five star review! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


KH
Kawanna H.
Duncanville, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Phenomenal Customer Service
Phenomenal Customer Service!
JAMES O. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/25/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and that you've chosen us to service your vehicle needs.


MF
Michael F.
Dallas, TX
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Accent cars
Great service
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to rate us with five stars! We appreciate your feedback greatly! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


TJ
Travis J.
Garland, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Amazing service. Lovely staff. Very well respected and very friendly.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how our team is doing and providing us with a wonderful five star review! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


BR
Ben R.
Arlington, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
The take care of my cars..
They always take good care of my cars..
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and rating us five stars! We greatly appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


ME
Marily E.
Red Oak, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Great experience!
I always receive great service from this dealership!
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for the wonderful five star review! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Grand Prairie, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I will definitely be returning to this dealership for service. I brought my car in with an issue that was thought to be previously resolved when the car was still under warranty. Since the issue hadn’t been fixed, Blake was great and figured out how to get it fixed. I really appreciated it! I also like the level of communication I receive as a customer here. Instead of constantly trying to reach out to them and not getting called back, which I dealt with at a different dealership, Blake was always contacting me in a timely manner.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for all the kind words! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our team is doing and providing us with a excellent five star review! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


JF
Judy F.
Dallas, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
My oil change
Excellent
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and leaving us a wonderful five star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


DR
Derrena R.
Dallas, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer friendly
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how our team is doing and rating us five stars! We greatly appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


JP
Jean P.
Desoto, TX
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Review
Great visit
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to rate us five stars! We appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff, fast service
Friendly staff; fast service.
Complimentary car cleaning.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/14/2020

Thank you for the kind words and wonderful five star review! We appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Waxahachie, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, Helpful People
I took mt Santa Fe in for a routine oil change and they found two screws in the left front tire. Not only they repaired a noise in my right rear quarter panel and washed my car, they did all this in a hour.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how our team is doing and rating us five stars! We greatly appreciate it! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


DW
Don W.
Lancaster, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
The people that work there
The employees are the best, does a great job and are always very professional
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/04/2020

Thank you for being a loyal customer and taking the time to rate us with five stars! We truly appreciate your feedback and value your business!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai/Genesis of Dallas
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com