Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1532 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


TP
Teresa P.
Dallas, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Impectable Customer service
I had a wonderful experience because Ms. Armstrong!! It was my first encounter with her, and I didn't know she was a Service Manger until after I received and email from Ms. Armstrong. Candace , was just a thoughtful, and I can't say enough about this young lady.

Teresa
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a wonderful five star review!! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


LM
Linda M.
Desoto, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Promptness and accuracy
Candice Armstrong is very sweet kind and always helps in a professional and knowledgeable way. She takes her her time to listen and explain throughly. She goes above and beyond the call of duty👌🏽💯
CANDICE A. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill this out. We greatly appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
First oil Change
The service associates were very kind and helpful. I have been to the dealership several time buying my car and having service performed and the staff at Bob Stallings has always been very nice and got me in and out.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you for the wonderful five star review!! We appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Desoto, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Good care and service.p
Thanks for your excellent service.
DAVID M. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR rating that you recently gave our Service Department.  We hope that our staff was able to assist you with your concerns and the work was completed to your satisfaction.

David Martinez
Client Relations Liason
Bob Stallings Hyundai

214-694-2700
dmartinez@mydallashyundai.com


BM
Barbara M.
Cedar Hill, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019 Category: Service
In and out
The service is great they get you in and out as promised
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! We appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


GK
George K.
Cedar Hill, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
The caring attitude of everyone I came in contact with.
See above.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you for the wonderful five star review!! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


KP
Karen P.
Dallas, TX
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
90,000 miles service.
Excellent customer service.
Bobbie is very knowledgeable and professional.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

We are so happy to hear our team took good care of you on your service visit with us! Thank you for the wonderful five star review!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


RA
Ronnie A.
Waxahachie, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change and Repair Driver's Seat
The service department did a good job on both items. The repair of the seat took longer than anticipated. I arrived at the delaership at 8:30 and did not leave until 11:30 am. The service bays were busy on this Monday.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with your feedback and giving us a five star!! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


CT
Cindy T.
Grand Prairie, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
Love the customer service
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Lancaster, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Need more discounts off service
N\A
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you for you feedback! Feel free to check our website for any service specials that may be available at www.mydallashyundai.com 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


VH
Victor H.
Midlothian, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I have always enjoyed the experience at Bob Stallings Hyundai and I have recommended several friends and family to the dealership
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for the excellent five star review! We appreciate your feedback and value your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


GM
Gregory M.
Garland, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Great people Great service
I stopped in for an oil change and service advisor Candice Armstrong got my car in and out in under 30 minutes. She was polite, professional and just the sweetest. Thats what separates this dealership from others is the people. . . . .Great people. . . . Great service.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

I'm so glad our team took good care of you! Thank you for being a loyal customer and giving us a five star review!! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


LJ
Linda J.
Desoto, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Staff
A very professional and prompt service experience.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with a wonderful five star review! We truly appreciate your feedback! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
White Settlement, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience
An unbelievable team. From top too bottom. Has the client 1st method.
DAVID M. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you for your 5 STAR review!!

David Martinez
Client Relations Liason
Bob Stallings Hyundai

214-694-2700
dmartinez@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Stone Mountain, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Unbelievable
I felt like a customer with poor service.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Waxahachie, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Awesome :-)
Great
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review!! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


SB
Sabrina B.
Waxahachie, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
I always feel that the people here really care, and go out of their way to help you and answer questions.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for the kind words and wonderful five star review!! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


PT
Phyllis T.
Midlothian, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
2012 Sonata
I’ve been bringing my car to South Dallas Hyundai since I purchased it in 2011. Any concern is addressed and the staff is friendly and courteous.
DAVID M. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you for being a loyal customer for the last 8 years and we hope that we can continue to provide you with the best service experience possible. Once again, THANK YOU for your to us!!

David Martinez
Client Relations Liason
Bob Stallings Hyundai

214-694-2700
dmartinez@mydallashyundai.com


JS
Jose S.
Glenn Heights, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Car Service
Great service. Personnel was very professional and polite.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful five star review! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


WH
Walter H.
Duncanville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/20/2019 Category: Service
It is local and convenient for me. I am an extremely satisfied Hyundai owner.
I came away overall satisfied. I had an 11:00 a.m. appointment & arrived about 45 minutes early, to which the service writer said, "no problem." However, it seemed as though I was there longer than it should have taken. My reality is that for a simple oil change service I can go to a neighborhood establishment and get it done for half the cost. I most certainly will entrust my "little gem" to your dealership for major maintenance issues.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

I'm truly sorry we did not provide you with a five star service! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com