Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(749 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SG
Skip G.
Rapid City, SD
Saturn SW2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Skip said this business always treats him well. His vehicle is taken care of properly.

GH
Greg H.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Greg said his experience was really peaceful. The staff gave him all the information he needed. They were really helpful.

JS
Janella S.
Rapid City, SD
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Janella said this business has always been very good to her.

CF
CONNIE F.
Rapid City, SD
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2015
Quick service. Friendly people.
Stopped in w/o appointment and car was fixed within a half hour. I had my engine replaced a year ago. It took only a couple days. My car has run great since.

ES
EDWIN S.
Williston, ND
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2015
excellent service
Trustworthy, reliable, and all around great guys!

DH
DAVID H.
Rapid City, SD
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2014
they have the best mechanics are really listen to the customers.
They got my car running like new.

JB
Jim B.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2014
The Best
The best of the best. Honest and trustworthy. Very skilled.

RG
Robert G.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2014 Category: Service
Robert said this business provides good service. He really enjoys the people there.

JS
Joe S.
Rapid City, SD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Joe said they always do a good job.

DA
Drew A.
Rapid City, SD
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Drew said the facility is very good at letting customers know what they are doing and what they can do to save money.

BK
BETTY K.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2014
the guys are honest and friendly
you all always listen to what your customer has to say about there car problems.

FK
FERN K.
Rapid City, SD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2014
Service.
Recently, we had our car worked on. I called down to speak with Bruce....and he said they were extremely busy but they would do their best. Within minutes, Steve came up to our house, started the battery and had the car done early the very next day. So appreciative of our neighborhood service center.

WB
WELDON B.
Rapid City, SD
GMC S15 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2014
Excellent Service
Had an electrical problem that proved rather difficult to isolate. Tech persisted until he found the cause and then made a proper repair. Cost was reasonable for the parts/labor required to fix the problem.

RJ
Retha J.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2014 Category: Service
Retha said the service was great. Their prices were better than anyone and they were fast. It was a wonderful experience.

KF
KEVIN F.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2014
Good service!
Knowledgeable, good service, fair pricing and will save you money if possible. I have recommended Bob's Auto to friends and family. Thanks Steve and Bruce. We appreciate you guys and the rest of the crew at Bob's Auto! Kevin and Mary Fechtelkotter

Displaying Review 721 - 735 of 749 in total