Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(713 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Awesome job
I was very pleased with the service at Bob's. They were very kind and courteous. Will be having both of my cars serviced with them.

LK
LYNN K.
Custer, SD
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Great service and staff
I would recommend this shop.

JP
JOY P.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Great job?
They got my vehicle done when promised. The cost was much less than what my regular service department wanted to charge. I will definitely use them again.

GW
GREG W.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
good service
thanks for the fly swatter

JN
JONATHON N.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Fixed in a flash
Bobs always does an amazing job fixing my car. Doesn’t matter how bad it is, they get it right. And the prices are the best in town.

BB
BOB B.
Box Elder, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Always The Best Service
Great service as always. Quality work at reasonable cost, on time and work guaranteed. Honest and trustworthy!

BG
BAYLOR (SHORTY) G.
Rapid City, SD
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Efficient
They are thorough, honest and been going for so many years, we are almost like family using first names. They know my vehicles and keep an accurate record and prices are reasonable and guaranteed.

JR
Jared R.
Rapid City, SD
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Jared said he has known the business for 15 years, they were reliable and also trustworthy.

KC
Ken C.
Box Elder, SD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Ken said his experience with this business has been great. They are fair and honest.

TF
TWILA F.
Rapid City, SD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Well done
Replaced the srarter, guick, sure seems great.

MM
MONTE M.
Hill City, SD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Accommodating, friendly, honest.
Willing to work with your schedule, honest and great work.

GS
GUNTER S.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Great job as always :)
Very happy as always. Wouldn't use any other Mecanic.

SP
Sarah P.
Black Hawk, SD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.

WA
WALT A.
Rapid City, SD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
FROM WALT AND DINA ANDERSON
As usual, Steve, Bruce, Austin and crew worked their usual "magic"
on our dependable old Buick LeSabre (108,000+ miles). We always leave
feeling confident in the professional manner that they go about taking
care of our still very important asset. This is a business that really knows
how to "personally" treat each and every one of their young or old customers.
Everyone should turn their vehicles over to these "pros"!

BB
BOB B.
Box Elder, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Bob's Review
Always great service. Would recommend Bob's Auto anytime.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 713 in total