Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,003 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MG
Melinda G.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Melinda said everything was fine.

KH
Kristi H.
Ridgefield, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Kristi said the staff at the business bent over backwards to make sure the oil change happened on her vehicle that day.

LS
Lynn S.
Washington
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Lynn said he has never met anyone who knows more about vehicles than Bob.

MT
Marilyn T.
Ridgefield, WA
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Marilyn said Bob's wife gave her a ride home and picked her up when the service was done, which she thought was very nice.

AB
Andrea B.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Andrea said the staff always did what she asked them to do. If they see something else, they tell her first and get her approval before they do anything with it.

JR
JENNIFER R.
La Center, WA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2019
Great customer service!
So thankful for a mechanic close to home! Bob has done a great job for us over the years and with, few exceptions, delivers spectacular service and decent pricing. My only complaint this visit was longer than normal shop time and a key item missed being fixed.

AA
AL A.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Great Service
Been going to Bob's since he opened after retiring from the Marines.
Highly recommend his service. I take my vehicle in twice a year (Oct & April) and will continue to do so as long as I'm around!!! …….

CS
Chris S.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Chris said she was very pleased with the service and the professionalism of the staff . Everything was great.

RP
RON P.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Great service
Great service as always.

AD
Amanda D.
Ridgefield, WA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Amanda said that they have friendly service and are prompt. Their price was reasonable. She loves that they are a small town business.

IR
IAN R.
Ridgefield, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Truck in for service
I've been bringing my vehicles in for the past several years, and Bob had been courteous and informative about anything that was needed to get back on the road.

JD
John D.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
John said the business was able to accommodate him in a timely manner. His vehicle was in and out quickly. He would recommend this business for service.

JP
Jim P.
Ridgefield, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the staff did an excellent job.

AA
AL A.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
excellent work.....as usual. Count on Bob to keep my truck runing..........
Been going to Bob's since he opened his shop in Ridgefield.
They really keep my vehicles running in great shape.
I highly recommend Bob's operation.

IW
ILIA W.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Easy and Fair
The flashing light on my dashboard indicated that something was wrong with my tire pressure. I called Bob and he told me to come right in. As he had guessed, it was the change of temperature due to the weather that made the light flash. I asked him to change my oil and check things out. Everything was done within an hour, and at a very reasonable price. A very pleasant experience.