Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(978 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CG
Carrie G.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Carrie said they fixed her vehicle.

TS
Tom S.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Tom said that the staff was super helpful and patient. He said they are a bunch of good dudes.

LJ
Lisel J.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Lisel said the employee was fast and fair.

LJ
Lisel J.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Lisel said the employee was fast and fair.

DC
DEBORAH C.
Ridgefield, WA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great service
We have four automobiles: a Trailblazer; a GMC pickup; two MINI Coopers and Bobs Auto takes care of them all. Fast, friendly, thorough and honest.

SB
SHEILA B.
Ridgefield, WA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Reliable, trustworthy, honest
As usual Bob's provided me with great service. I had peace of mind for my 3000 mile road trip after having my car serviced, and my car ran perfect. Thank you Bob to you and your crew for the great service you always provide.

SP
San P.
Centralia, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
San said he would recommend this business for service.

AW
Arthur W.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Arthur's wife. She said the staff have always been so good and very accommodating. She stated that since her husband has been in assisted living, the staff would get the vehicle from them for service and bring it back as well, when done.

BH
Bob H.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Bob said he was pleased with the way the business took care of the vehicle, they all seemed to know what they were doing, it runs better than when he took it there, but he hasn't driven it enough to really have tried it out.

MB
MARY B.
Ridgefield, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
I always receive the best service
Whenever I bring my car to Bob's Automotive I know I will receive great service and my car will be running smoothly. Bob and his wife are very kind, and provide great conversation. I will always bring my cars here for any work they need done.

RP
RON P.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great service. Everyone should go meet Chester, new garage mascot.
Great service. Everyone should go meet Chester, new garage mascot.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Nicole. She said the business had great service. Her repair was done well, and the price was good.

SD
Shelby D.
Ridgefield, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Shelby said the staff is honest and the service was quick.

DS
DAVID S.
Ridgefield, WA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2019
They are honest
They always give you the priorities that are important and give options on what needs to be done.

GB
Greg B.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Greg said he thinks Bob is a nice guy and that he did what he said he was going to do.