Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,003 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SB
SHEILA B.
Ridgefield, WA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Reliable, trustworthy, honest
As usual Bob's provided me with great service. I had peace of mind for my 3000 mile road trip after having my car serviced, and my car ran perfect. Thank you Bob to you and your crew for the great service you always provide.

SP
San P.
Centralia, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
San said he would recommend this business for service.

AW
Arthur W.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Arthur's wife. She said the staff have always been so good and very accommodating. She stated that since her husband has been in assisted living, the staff would get the vehicle from them for service and bring it back as well, when done.

BH
Bob H.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Bob said he was pleased with the way the business took care of the vehicle, they all seemed to know what they were doing, it runs better than when he took it there, but he hasn't driven it enough to really have tried it out.

MB
MARY B.
Ridgefield, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
I always receive the best service
Whenever I bring my car to Bob's Automotive I know I will receive great service and my car will be running smoothly. Bob and his wife are very kind, and provide great conversation. I will always bring my cars here for any work they need done.

RP
RON P.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great service. Everyone should go meet Chester, new garage mascot.
Great service. Everyone should go meet Chester, new garage mascot.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Nicole. She said the business had great service. Her repair was done well, and the price was good.

SD
Shelby D.
Ridgefield, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Shelby said the staff is honest and the service was quick.

DS
DAVID S.
Ridgefield, WA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2019
They are honest
They always give you the priorities that are important and give options on what needs to be done.

GB
Greg B.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Greg said he thinks Bob is a nice guy and that he did what he said he was going to do.

MW
Mary W.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Mary said that the business always does a good job with her service.

CL
CARLENE L.
Ridgefield, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2019
Excellent service
My car was in for service - it was speedy and everything fixed up for me. I can count on Bob to do an excellent job They provide personal care to see everything is done right. I would highly recommend them.

GM
GERALD M.
Ridgefield, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Replace auto oil.
All of the workers at Bob's Automotive are very helpful and effective. It is always a good experience.

JM
J. DOUGLAS M.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Knowledgeable quality service at a reasonable cost.
Friendly, reliable, and informative, my experience with Bob's has all been positive. They service 3 vehicles for me.

TK
Tim K.
La Center, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the speed, price and service made him happy.