Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(978 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JC
Janet C.
Woodland, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Pat. He said this business was very accommodating. They provided him with good service.

SB
Stephanie B.
Ridgefield, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said that she would definitely recommend the business for service.

LC
Lucia C.
Woodland, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Lucia said the owner was very polite. They fixed her vehicle and they did a really good job.

KL
Kathy L.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Kathy said they are good people. She goes there on a regular basis. They are great.

MS
Mathew S.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Mathew said the staff weren't really personable and the customer service was not 100 percent there.
Bob F. from Bob's Automotive responded on 03/05/2019

During the period including late january through the first week  to ten days in February every one of our employees took sick time due to a flu that was being passed through the shop. We are sorry for your less than ideal experience. I even apologized to you at the time for not being at 100%. Your experience certainly is not the norm for this place of business. I do think though that part of the issue was, you were a little upset that you replaced many parts attempting to fix your car, diagnosing the problem by getting "Free Code Reading" at Autozone. Then when you brought it in for repair you found it was a fairly simple repair that you totally overlooked. You felt slighted and had to complain about something!


RT
ROBIN T.
La Center, WA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Pure Excellence!
We have always been able to get our vehicles in for service on short notice and this last visit was no exception. We have been taking our vehicles to Bob's Automotive for 18 years. We could not be more happy with this great business!

MR
Mike R.
Ridgefield, WA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they were very conscientious and got done when they said they would.

ZW
Zachary W.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Zach said the staff was honest, fair, and let him know everything that was going on. He had some extra things work wise to do with the vehicle at the last minute and they accommodated him.

MH
Mark H.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Mark said Bob and his crew are very honest. They give professional advice that benefits the customer. He stated he trusts them from a financial and a safety perspective. These are very important qualities for him.

SR
Steve R.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business does really good work along with the customer service.

GM
GERALD M.
Ridgefield, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
Lube & oil change
Yes, we are completely satisfied.

RM
Rusty M.
Ridgefield, WA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Rusty said the service cost more than expected. However, it was conveniently located. He would recommend the business for automotive services, but not battery replacements.

JR
Jennifer R.
La Center, WA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said her vehicle runs great now

MO
MARGRET O.
La Center, WA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Integrity, honesty and quality!
I have been going to Bob's Automotive for 17 years now and wouldn't let anyone else work on my vehicles, I live about 35 to 40 minutes away and they are worth the drive! The staff is well educated, polite, competent and thorough. Bob and his wife run their business with high standards, quality parts, devoted service and honesty, traits that are hard to find in any business!! I will be a customer for as long as their doors are open! They really are the best at what they do!

JP
Josh P.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the service was timely.