Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,032 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


RW
Robert W.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.

OJ
Oliva J.
Ridgefield, WA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Oliva said she would recommend this business for service.

AW
Andrew W.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Andrew has never had any problems there. They are fast and convenient.

KG
KAROL G.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Excellent
Very efficient, Honest. I don't trust my automobile, pickup or tractor to anyone else .

TZ
Tom Z.
Ridgefield, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the business was dependable, knowledgeable, timely and had a good price.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Great service, as usual
Thank you Bob for your work and attention. I was late to book the service but I was first in line....thanks

LM
LOURDES M.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Reliable
This has become my preferred place to bring my car. They are Professional and trustworthy.

RD
ROSEMARY D.
La Center, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Great Service
Always great service at Bob's. We have been bringing both our cars to Bob's for a number of years and have always been very satisfied.

LL
LARRY L.
La Center, WA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Reliability!
Quality service you can always count. Never a problem.

CG
Carrie G.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Carrie said they fixed her vehicle.

TS
Tom S.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Tom said that the staff was super helpful and patient. He said they are a bunch of good dudes.

LJ
Lisel J.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Lisel said the employee was fast and fair.

LJ
Lisel J.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Lisel said the employee was fast and fair.

DC
DEBORAH C.
Ridgefield, WA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great service
We have four automobiles: a Trailblazer; a GMC pickup; two MINI Coopers and Bobs Auto takes care of them all. Fast, friendly, thorough and honest.

SB
SHEILA B.
Ridgefield, WA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Reliable, trustworthy, honest
As usual Bob's provided me with great service. I had peace of mind for my 3000 mile road trip after having my car serviced, and my car ran perfect. Thank you Bob to you and your crew for the great service you always provide.