Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,003 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RT
ROBIN T.
La Center, WA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Pure Excellence!
We have always been able to get our vehicles in for service on short notice and this last visit was no exception. We have been taking our vehicles to Bob's Automotive for 18 years. We could not be more happy with this great business!

MR
Mike R.
Ridgefield, WA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they were very conscientious and got done when they said they would.

ZW
Zachary W.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Zach said the staff was honest, fair, and let him know everything that was going on. He had some extra things work wise to do with the vehicle at the last minute and they accommodated him.

MH
Mark H.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Mark said Bob and his crew are very honest. They give professional advice that benefits the customer. He stated he trusts them from a financial and a safety perspective. These are very important qualities for him.

SR
Steve R.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business does really good work along with the customer service.

GM
GERALD M.
Ridgefield, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
Lube & oil change
Yes, we are completely satisfied.

RM
Rusty M.
Ridgefield, WA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Rusty said the service cost more than expected. However, it was conveniently located. He would recommend the business for automotive services, but not battery replacements.

JR
Jennifer R.
La Center, WA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said her vehicle runs great now

MO
MARGRET O.
La Center, WA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Integrity, honesty and quality!
I have been going to Bob's Automotive for 17 years now and wouldn't let anyone else work on my vehicles, I live about 35 to 40 minutes away and they are worth the drive! The staff is well educated, polite, competent and thorough. Bob and his wife run their business with high standards, quality parts, devoted service and honesty, traits that are hard to find in any business!! I will be a customer for as long as their doors are open! They really are the best at what they do!

JP
Josh P.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the service was timely.

DV
Denise V.
KALAMA, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Denise said the owner was very easy to work with. He was very helpful and very respectful. He got her engine changed out in a timely manner.

LO
LOUIS O.
La Center, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Everything
Bob's is the only place My Wife and I go. Bob and his crew are the best, they're honest, hard working, pleasent and prompt.

SR
Steve R.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Steve said they do great service.

PC
Patti C.
La Center, WA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob. He said the staff is friendly and the service is timely.

NF
Nels F.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Nels said he had a chance to get his vehicle fixed and it works better than it has in the last couple years. He said Bob did an excellent job and he is very thankful.