Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(978 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JG
JEFFRY G.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Bel Air
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Great service!!
Went in for an alignment had prior suspension issue. The work and time that went into the job was successful enough to get me back on the road in time for the weekend. 100% satisfied.

LL
LARRY L.
La Center, WA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Bob's Auto
Great job as always!!

JE
JOANNE E.
Ridgefield, WA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Bob's automotive
Bob is a good guy honest and trust worthy. I appreciate he us a lical business. Am a senior single woman and feel as he is straight forward and truthful with me. Will recommend him as well to my friends.

MB
Mary B.
Ridgefield, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Mary said, every time she comes in, the employees make her feel welcome. Her vehicle is running well.

AA
AL A.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
excellent work.....as usual. Count on Bob to keep my truck runing..........
Been taking care of my vehicles since he opened his shop after retiring from the Marine!!!...………..

RD
ROSEMARY D.
La Center, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Great Job
Always great service from Bob's.

BH
Bob H.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Bob said the business did a good job with the service they provided.

JR
Jennifer R.
La Center, WA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said overall she was very pleased with the service, but when she came in to pick up the vehicle she had to wait for about 20 minutes because the employees were chatting. However, she would recommend them and she will probably go back.

RT
Rylee T.
Ridgefield, WA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Rylee said her overall experience was great. They were super fast, easy to understand, and straightforward.

DD
Don D.
La Center, WA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Don said he has dealt with this business for a long time and it was good service.

SC
Sam C.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Sam said he was overall pleased with his experience.

MC
Mike C.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Mike said that the place did a great job in a timely manner.

PL
Pat L.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Pat said the business is friendly. They did great work at a fair price. He thanks the business for their work and for fitting him in on a busy day.

VH
Valeica H.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Valeica said it was quick service and good pricing.

RD
ROSEMARY D.
La Center, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Great Job
It's always a pleasure to take our cars in to Bob's Automotive for service. I know the job will be done by excellent technicians at a fair price. When I leave I have the peace of mind knowing my car is safe.