Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(892 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RR
Richard R.
Arizona
Subaru Loyale
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Richard said this business always does good. They are on time and friendly.

GK
GERALD K.
Prescott, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
In, out in about 20 minutes
Up in AM, had appointment, car would not start, called Bob and he ordered a new battery for my car.
AAA arrived in 20 minutes, started my car and I left Prescott for Chino Valley to see Bob.
Arrived at Bob’s and he stated my battery just arrived.
Left my car and walked around.
Car ready in 20 minutes.
Went home.
The whole process took less than 1 hour.

KB
Karaa B.
Arizona
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Karaa said the business was able to get her vehicle in immediately. In and out on the same day.

SL
Sonja L.
Arizona
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Sonja's mother, Deb. She has been using this business for a long time and recommends this business for service.

SF
STEVE F.
Chino Valley, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Integrity
I had to have my vehicle towed and left in the lot at 11pm. The next business day, my vehicle was not only fully repaired the same day but it was $100.00 dollars below the estimate.

JV
Jack V.
Chino Valley, AZ
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Jack said his visit was perfect.

JB
James B.
Prescott, AZ
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
James said every time they go they are efficient, honest, and resolve the problem.

TI
TOMY I.
Chino Valley, AZ
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great people great service.
Bob always keeps me informed of the work being done. Great service for a reasonable price.
Hard to find an honest repair place. This is one!

EW
Elaine W.
Arizona
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Elaine said she has been going to the business for 3 or 4 years.

SB
Sam B.
Prescott, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Sam said he's had work done by Bob before.

RB
RANDY B.
Chino Valley, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
five stars................complete, quick and confident service
QUICK AND GREAT SERVICE

LC
Lou C.
Chino Valley, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joyce. She said her vehicle quit on her and was towed to the business. She called them while she was en route. Once there, they diagnosed a bad starter. They had one in stock and put it in. She was there two hours max. They had it done and she was on her way. She has always been very, very satisfied with the business.

TH
TINA H.
Chino Valley, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Very happy with prompt service.
Very happy with service to my battery.

SM
Sharon M.
Paulden, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said she's been going to him for several years. He's always fair. He'll tell her what needs to be fixed or what can go for awhile. She trusts and depends on him. She highly recommends him. She'll give his name out to anybody who's looking for a vehicle repair. He tells her what's going on. He won't lie about things.

GK
GERALD K.
Prescott, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Amazing results
I had broken my passenger side mirror last week while pulling out of my garage.
Went on-line to look for replacement part.
Called dealer and could not get a total replacement price.
Called Bob’s Complete Automotive repair and they ordered the part and installed it within two days.
Installation of the glass took 10 minutes and I was off to breakfast.
Awesome and highly skilled personnel.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 892 in total