Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(809 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RB
RANDY B.
Chino Valley, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
five stars................complete, quick and confident service
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED THAT BOB WAS VERY WILLING TO TAKE CARE OF MY VEHICLE. HE DID IT ON SHORT NOTICE WHICH I APPRECIATED BECAUSE I AM COMING UP ON A MULTI-STATE TRIP. THANKS TO HIM AND HIS SHOP, I AM CONFIDENT THAT MY TRIP WILL BE LESS STRESSFUL BECAUSE THE MECHANICAL THINGS WERE ADDRESSED. THANK YOU.

EC
Enrique C.
Arizona
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Enrique said that he likes how Bob explains everything and writes down everything he does during the service visit.

SN
STANLEY N.
Chino Valley, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
The people
Very good

CS
Christopher S.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said the business has fair prices and good turn around time.

AM
ALAN M.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Quick, Respect, Veteran Friendly
Bob's, has taken care of me in the past, I would not go anywhere else

BA
BILL A.
Chino Valley, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Another good visit
Bob’s is fair and honest

TH
TOM H.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great Service and honest great work!
They do what they say at a good price!

PK
Patty K.
Arizona
Saturn SC 2dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Patty said this business fixed her vehicle and left her feeling completely satisfied.

TV
TERESA V.
Chino Valley, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Tire Rotation
Was fast and not furious! Fair price and comfy chairs to wait upon!

CM
CLIFFORD M.
Chino Valley, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Subaru service
Fast service, very low cost.

BH
BILL H.
Chino Valley, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Always excellent service.
I needed a battery for my Jetta the one I removed from the car was incorrect. The research and found the correct one now I am good to go.

BV
Billy V.
Arizona
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Billy said he would recommend the business for service.

JM
Jared M.
Chino Valley, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Jared said he called a few weeks before he brought his vehicle in. They had it for 3 and a half days before they could get to it and spent a total of half an hour to service it. He had mentioned his vehicle was his daily driver to work

ML
MARIE L.
Chino Valley, AZ
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Bob’s is amazing!
hometown automotive care! The best !

MA
MICK A.
Chino Valley, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Great personnel
Great work and great explanation of work