Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

523 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


WS
WILLIAM S.
Hillsboro Beach, FL
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Honest
It should be called South Florida Best. It is a family owned business and they treat you like family. These people are very knowledgeable, they take the time to tell you what is wrong with your vehicle,they tell you up front what it will cost to repair it. The repair price has always been fair to me. If you have any car problems, give them a call. You will be pleasantly pleased.

RR
Roger R.
Delray Beach, FL
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Roger said when the business gave him back his vehicle it looked like they had ransacked it. They had to go through the back to get to the fuel pump and they were in a hurry so they did not clean up behind themselves. They worked with him on the price and were quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Russell P.
Boca Raton, FL
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Russell said he took his vehicle to another facility and that mechanic could not find the problem. When he brought it in to this place, the mechanic found the problem right away and it's been fine, so far.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
DAWN M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Trustworthy
Would not take my car anywhere else for repairs.

CF
CHERYL F.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Efficient and professional service
All of the personnel were pleasant and upbeat. The service was professional and quick. All in all - a great experience.

PW
PRIM W.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
good people
as always good service from good people

FS
FATIMA S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2018
Waiting for call
The service was good very nice staff, after I left the engine light came back on so I came back and it was something else the gentleman said that they would call me( yesterday ) to see what they can do price wise since I had paid $245.00 and it was completely fixed and it needs something else.

BM
Bob M.
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Marli. She said she is very satisfied with the service from this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
JOANNE S.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
Outstanding service
The attendants were very knowledgeable and kind. The timing of the service was on time.

FC
Fred C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Fred said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HW
Harold W.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Harold said they gave him very good service. They were prompt and straight forward.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WR
William R.
Boca Raton, FL
Scion FR-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
William said the business has treated him well for a long time. It is a great place to take a vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Great Service
Very efficient, very fair and very pleased.
Car was towed here, Boca’s Best diagnosed immediately and started repair upon my approval. Completed repair and I was on my way.
The staff I dealt with were all extremely nice including the tow driver.
Nice job !!!

Verified Customer
Voorhees, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/06/2018
I was a confused customer
My car was towed to Boca's Best Auto Repair, due to having a flat tire. I was very furious and confused when the guy who brought my car to the place and left me at the place, where I felt confused. Also, he left my car unlocked (key was inside the store) and it was parked outside the store, which was locked. Since it was after closing time, the employees working at the please told me that it could not be fixed and I had to wait until the morning. The good part was once the store was opened the next morning, they called me and took care of the situation and was ready ASAP. Luckily when I came to get my car, there was nothing stolen and now it is in good condition.

Overall, I would recommend the Boca's Best Auto Repair to anyone. However I would recommend that all of the employees should be aware of every situation and explain to the customers. Just incase in the future if there is any confused customers (like I was) wanting to know what's going on, the employee is able to help out and provide information.

RC
Robert C.
Boca Raton, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Robert said this business's employees did fix his vehicle, and got it done quickly. He stated everything is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AJ
Ashla J.
Boynton Beach, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Ashla said the business forgot to complete a service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RK
RUDITE K.
Fedhaven, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
honest service
Your honest knowledge about what else was wrong showed us you honesty. Some sleaze mechanic woild have charged us 200.00 dollars more for just conecting that loose wire. My husband feels so much better now that if in future more problems you will be there to help. Thanks again for your honesty and exellent job.
Joe M. from Boca's Best Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you very much and we appreciate you bringing us your vehicle for service and repair. 


RS
RUTH S.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Friendly. Great service
They say third times a charm! Our first and second time was also a very pleasant. We will be back. Thank you Joey !!!!
Joe M. from Boca's Best Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2018

Ruth thank you very much for youre trust in us as a repair facility. 


SS
SUSAN S.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Confidence in workmanship, courteous service.
Boca’s Best Auto Repair deserves their excellent reputation.
Joe M. from Boca's Best Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2018

Susan Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to be your one stop shop


RM
Ruth M.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Ruth said she was going to have the work done at a different facility until a representative of this business came through and suggested this place. She was quite impressed that they followed through. The technicians left something with the vehicle that she will come by and return. She is happy that the technicians at this business are abler to help.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe M. from Boca's Best Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2018

Ruth, Thank you very much and we look forward to taking care of youre next service.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 523 in total