100% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DB
David & Karen B.
Springfield, MO
International Scout II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Going the extra mile to get it done.
These guys are great, my Scout runs better then it ever has. Researched the problem and fixed it. Thanks

DH
Debbie H.
Springfield, MO
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great service!
We have relied on Bohannon’s for our auto repairs and service for a number of years! My husband trusted Darin and the team and now I do, too. My husband passed about six months ago and I continue to take my vehicle to Bohannon’s!

Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Like having a mechanic in the fam.
Appointment went just as promised, and I left feeling like my business was important to them. The owners take pride in their work.

JM
John M.
Springfield, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Friendly people. Positive attitude. Good service.
I was recommended to Bohannon a couple of years ago. They have met my needs since then.

NM
Neal, Carol M.
Rogersville, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly
My car hasn’t run this well in several years. I was informed consistently about the repairs. They told me of everything that they thought was needed, the possible options, and any changes to the price. The car was done in the time promised, in spite of a few unexpected problems. Everything was explained thoroughly. Every interaction was friendly and courteous and with a smile. In addition, there was a rebate available for one of the parts, and that form was filled out and mailed for me. I couldn’t be more pleased, and will definitely return for all my car repairs in the future.

GS
Gregory S.
Springfield, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Honest, straight forward service
Honest, straight forward service

FG
Forest G.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Fantastic Service
Always reliable. Personal service. Honest. Friendly. Highly recommend!

MS
Mike S.
Springfield, MO
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Belt Replacement
I took my car in today for routine belt replacement and everyone I met there was super knowledgeable and friendly. They also went through and found a couple areas of maintenance to keep my eye on as well as giving me very fair estimates. I would recommend using them for any car repairs or maintenance.

MK
Mark K.
Springfield, MO
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Reputable shop
This place is top tier, easy to schedule and high quality work.

DB
Dorsy B.
Springfield, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great service
They go above and beyond to take care of the customer!

MR
Michael, Connie R.
Springfield, MO
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Excellent
Great job taking care of my wife’s car

JM
Jim M.
Springfield, MO
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Fast response
I had a lot of work I needed. Darin explained it very well. Christie worked the schedule for me and Darin dropped me off so I could get my other car.
Perfect!!

MH
Mark H.
Nixa, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Friendly people!
Fast friendly service

SM
Stephanie & Chuck M.
Springfield, MO
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Recent visit
Bohannon was once again very helpful in getting me back on the road. I have a 23 year old car that Bohannon has kept going for several years now. I couldn’t ask for better service.

TH
Trena H.
Springfield, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Wiper blade problem
They fixed my blades and let me know also I was a quart low on oil and my light was out on license plate area which you can be pulled over and get a ticket on that because I have before so kind they have awesome play area for kids I really love this place I'm sold great price on the way out. Totally recommend this place

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 446 in total