100% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


JM
Jim M.
Springfield, MO
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Fast response
I had a lot of work I needed. Darin explained it very well. Christie worked the schedule for me and Darin dropped me off so I could get my other car.
Perfect!!

MH
Mark H.
Nixa, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Friendly people!
Fast friendly service

SM
Stephanie & Chuck M.
Springfield, MO
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Recent visit
Bohannon was once again very helpful in getting me back on the road. I have a 23 year old car that Bohannon has kept going for several years now. I couldn’t ask for better service.

TH
Trena H.
Springfield, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Wiper blade problem
They fixed my blades and let me know also I was a quart low on oil and my light was out on license plate area which you can be pulled over and get a ticket on that because I have before so kind they have awesome play area for kids I really love this place I'm sold great price on the way out. Totally recommend this place

DA
Delanee Aletha, John A.
New London, IA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Darin and Kristi!!
Only been here a couple of times, but the service is superb! Thanks!!

MW
Mark W.
Springfield, MO
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Truck alignment
Fast and affordable. Highly recommend!!

BE
Bobbie E.
Bolivar, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Very friendly
Extremely friendly . Did a good job of explaining the process. Answered all our questions .

MR
Michael, Connie R.
Springfield, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great service
They always do great work and are a pleasure to do business with

BC
Belinda C.
Sparta, MO
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Best Automotive Repair in Springfield
Darin and Kristi are the best!! They are always friendly and do great work with my personal vehicle as well as company vehicles. Thank you guys for the great job you do for us.

RY
Randy Y.
Springfield, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Outstanding work And honest people
wonderful honest family owned business that treat you well And don’t sell you things you don’t need if you’re looking for good ole fashion Customer service at fair prices this is the place to go

RB
Ruth B.
Springfield, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Excellent service and price
We walked in and they were still able to get to our car the same day, and it was much cheaper than our previous mechanic. Everyone was friendly and helpful!

WC
Will C.
Oldfield, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great place! 10/10
Darin, Kristi and their entire staff have always provided a nice and friendly atmosphere. They make sure I am fully informed on what they are working on and why they recommend the work being done. Their prices have been consistently competitive and I have yet to be dissatisfied with any repair they’ve completed for me. I would recommend them to anyone needing minor or major repair on their vehicle.

DH
Dee Dosch H.
Springfield, MO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Very thorough
Alerts to potential problems

TH
Ted H.
Springfield, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great work and nothing you don't need
The keys are good work with a mind to prevention of greater repairs.

BW
Bobby W.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Excellent service
Have used Bohannons for many years. It's no secret my vehicles are aging. They don't judge, they do the work and fix it right. Skilled workers and the owners are great people. Would not take my vehicle anywhere else

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 450 in total