100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great attitudes and service
They have the best personality as well as getting the job done fast and professionally.

RW
Richard W.
Springfield, MO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great friendly service.
Great friendly service.

MH
Michael H.
Springfield, MO
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
They are thorough, honest, detailed, specific, & helpful
Bohannon Auto takes time to assess your car trouble both over the phone & in person. They begin working on your car as soon as possible, do a thorough inspection & only bill you for the time it takes to reveal the problem, not an exorbitant flat fee. They fix what needs fixing, not what doesn't, & they give clear estimates on cost and labor time before starting the work so the customer knows exactly what to expect. They're possibly the only real auto repair shop left on the planet.

FH
Frank H.
Nixa, MO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
First time customer
Great service, reasonable price, will use them again.

DD
Dee D.
Springfield, MO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Friends
Timely service with a smile

ED
Ed D.
Springfield, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Great service & Great people
Customer service from start to finish.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

SM
Steve M.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great service, as usual.
Their work is always up to high standards and done in a reasonable time frame. Their attention to detail is appreciated and consistent. While I occasionally have issues out of the ordinary, they always help me find out the cause and are able to fix it, or help me figure out where the issue actually resides. I always leave feeling confident that all is well and I will not have any problems with anything that they have worked on.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

RB
Reba, David B.
Ozark, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Caring service
I took my Trailblazer in for service last week and they repaired a leak at no additional charge while rotating the tires. Every time I go there, they are attentive to resolve the immediate issue while alerting me to potential problems on the horizon. They don't try to sell me on doing a repair until it is really needed.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

JB
Jerry B.
Springfield, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
??
Honest an reliable people
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you!
Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240


ZP
Zack, Lindsey P.
Ozark, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Friendly and thoruough
They replaced a wheel bearing, but they also looked over the rest of the car for possible issues in the future. We really appreciate their good work and simple explanations of what’s going on with our car.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

JB
Jerry B.
Springfield, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
The mean people ?
What em I supposed to say ? the coffee is good ??


I’ll be back ?
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 12/26/2019

You mean - we mean well - I'll make you coffee any day!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

BF
Ben F.
Springfield, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Friendly and knowledgable staff
Found the problem right away and was able to quickly repair my vehicle.
I have used them before, and trust their work.

Ben Fry
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

JM
Jim M.
Springfield, MO
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Great people!
Always honest. I know they’re shooting me straight. If my car doesn’t need service, that’s what they tell me.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you,

The loyalty from your family, means everything to our family business!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

RY
Randy Y.
Springfield, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Outstanding every time
Never disappointed when we use Bohanon always exceeding my expectations courteous prompt service with a smile at a price I can afford
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you, Randy. Always a pleasure!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

EK
Elaine K.
Nixa, MO
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Work Done on my 2015 Buick Encore!
The staff is knowledgeable , caring and professional! From the moment the enter the business, while very warm and friendly , you realize this is a place where they know what they are doing and their goal is to “fix your problem”!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you Elaine,

We strive to please!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 486 in total