Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(812 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KV
Kaffoury V.
Fontana, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
great mechanic shop
great price, fast service, friendly staff, clean place and they have coffee

JK
James K.
Fontana, CA
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
James said this business was outstanding. He trusted them. They have always been up front and honest with him. They may charge more but their warranty is for a year.

JE
Jose E.
Fontana, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the staff was helpful, and he would recommend the business for service.

RR
Robert R.
Highland, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the service wasn't 100 percent.

LE
Lorena E.
Fontana, CA
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Lorena said the service was good and convenient.

CG
Cecilia G.
Fontana, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Cecilia said the service was convenient.

DD
Derek D.
Fontana, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2018
Friendly and knowledgable
Very friendly and knowledgable. Feels like a small hometown mechanic shop.

MC
Maria C.
Hacienda Heights, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2018
Clean and nice works good works
Very nice and clean place good on there prices good works helpfull

RA
Robin A.
Rialto, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018
Five star shop!!!
I have had several services at Bolger Bros Auto Repair since my first visit in 2016 after moving from another shop. I will continue to return. Tim takes the time to not only insure everything is up to speed, but does not hesitate to show you the issue in the car and educate you on what the part does in order for you to prioritize any upcoming repairs.

EK
Eules K.
Fontana, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018
The service.
You can rely on their quality of service as being the very best, they go over and beyond to please their customers. I am always satisfied with their work. I would gladly recommend.

MK
Merle K.
Fontana, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Merle said he can trust the employees to do the best job possible.

CC
Carolyn C.
West Covina, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Carolyn said the business provided good service.

TP
Todd P.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2018
I called for a smog test ,I was in and out in a timely manor
I purchased a little 94 Toyota pick up for my,sons first form of transpotation.Tim gave it good review so I felt better about. My purchase .Hot coffee and the game was,on,in the waiting room .

TP
Todd P.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2018
I called for a smog test ,I was in and out in a timely manor
I bought my son his first form of transportation
An older Toyota pickup. Tim checked it out for me .Very honest and to the point .Tim runs a tight ship. very clean hot coffee and the baseball game was on,I'm the waiting room.

RK
Russell K.
Temecula, CA
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Russell said he was satisfied with their work. The employees fixed his vehicle's problems. He vehicle is working well.