Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(814 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BH
Barbara H.
Fontana, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Great service!
Honest and trustworthy are difficult qualities to find with auto service places and I am happy to say this company practices both of those qualities. They treated me like family and I am very happy! Thanks!

MR
Marcus R.
Rialto, CA
Saturn Astra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Marcus said the vehicle ran good, the business had pretty good customer service, it was pretty good and he liked it.

MR
Marcus R.
Rialto, CA
Saturn Astra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Marcus said the vehicle ran good, the business had pretty good customer service, it was pretty good and he liked it.

MH
Magdalena H.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Magdalena said that the business always does a good job on her vehicles. She added she wanted to thank Tim and his brother.

MM
Mahli M.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Mahli said that she went to have the air conditioner in her vehicle checked. She said she got to the business at about 11am. She was not told that they were having lunch, instead, she had to wait. She was there until 1pm. She got her vehicle back but after 3 hours, it went bad again. She stated that she was not able to bring her vehicle back until after 2 days. The staff took a look at it again and said that they could fix it but she has to pay an additional $400.00. She was not able to have it fixed.

EJ
Ed J.
Fontana, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the staff was very nice and polite.

SS
Sergio S.
Fontana, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Sergio said the staff communicated well and got the vehicle ready on time.

DD
Danny D.
Fontana, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Danny said he had a good experience with the business.

JM
Jerry M.
Fontana, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said he was really nice and broke down what was needed on his vehicle.

PA
Pete A.
Fontana, CA
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
1999 mazda b3000
it gives me the satisfaction that my car is getting repair accurate.

CT
Catherine T.
Fontana, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Honest and fair pricing
It’s hard to find a good mechanic whom you can trust. Bolger Brothers was referred to me by someone who has been going there for service for years. I was not disappointed. Friendly, fast and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this company.

RC
Rafael C.
Fontana, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
I like the friendly, efficient,service. They always go out of their way to make sure i'm satisfied with the job.
I always am happy with their work. I feel like they are determined to keep me driving in a well-running and safe vehicle.

CC
Charli C.
Coarsegold, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Charli said they were very thorough and solved her problems.

GA
George A.
Chino Hills, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Ac repair
Good guys they were both upfront with the repair and no pressure in doing the repairs

EV
Ernest V.
Fontana, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Ernest said the staff are good.