Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(826 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MS
Moises S.
Fontana, CA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2015
Great work
Just had my 07 328i worked on. My car was squiling they figured out the problem right away and they where very good with the estamate given. Just a job well done Not many good shops out there like this anymore

GA
Gus A.
Fontana, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2015
They are honest, helpful, and reliabe automotive professionals
I had an exceptional experience here Bolger, They provided me with recommendations and options to my specific issue(s) on my vehicle. They did not try to haggle me. Likewise, Bolger also pointed out possible issues to my vehicle which had nothing to do with my original issue. Now I am competent enough in the automotive industry, so I liked how they explained the what was wrong with my vehicle and provided me with photos right to my phone. If I had a concern with the photos, they gladly explained what they were sending me. I also liked how they documented each conversation that was taking place in my invoice receipt. This is a very professional company that needs more attention in and around the community. Very good mechanics. Simply friendly and the best. Thanks Bolger!

MV
Marvalisa V.
Upland, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2015 Category: Service
Marvalisa said the business made her feel comfortable as a female. They did not try to take advantage of her. This business will definitely be her number one to go to if she needs repairs done on her vehicle.

BB
Benito B.
Fontana, CA
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2015 Category: Service
Benito said this business did a good job.

RS
Reginald S.
Bloomington, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2015 Category: Service
Reginald said this business did a good job and he is satisfied with them. They were real nice there.

DT
Diane T.
Fontana, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015 Category: Service
Diane said the staff was friendly. The business was able to service her vehicle, and get it in and out.

BC
Brian C.
Fontana, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015 Category: Service
Brian said the business has great and timely service as well as good communication.

PA
Pete A.
Fontana, CA
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Pete said he is a repeat customer. He would like to thank them for the good work they performed on his vehicle.

LC
Lonnel C.
Fontana, CA
Acura 2.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2015
close and they work very fast
Great service, and Tim is very knowledgeable and is a very honest mechanic definitely will be back

PR
Phil R.
Burbank, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015 Category: Service
Phil said this business was professional and courteous. There were no hidden charges and they did a superb job in a timely manner.

OZ
Oscar Z.
Rialto, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015
Service
I would recommend Bolger's to anyone who needs service on their vehicle. I appreciated the honesty about the service that was needed on my vehicle.

SF
Sergio F.
Fontana, CA
Lincoln Mark VI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2014 Category: Service
Sergio said everything with his service was good. The business found the problem with his vehicle when no one else would.

RC
Rodolfo C.
Fontana, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Rodolfo said this business did a good job.

RW
Ron W.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2014 Category: Service
Ron said the business was good.

JN
Jose N.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
Jose said this business is the best.