Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(811 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SS
Steve S.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he liked the overall service at this business.

JK
James K.
Fontana, CA
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
James said he really enjoys working with the people over there, they're courteous. They give the best service in the world. He added that he wants the business to keep up the good work.

KS
Ken S.
Fontana, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the staff takes care of them and they've never had a problem.

KD
Ken D.
Fontana, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great customer care
These guys really know their stuff. Very honest and will tell you when something is not worth fixing.

DC
David C.
Fontana, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great experience!
Excellent customer service. Will definitely be returning and referring others.

CM
Chantel M.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Wonderful experience and great service!
Great friendly service and fast! This is a great informative place

AF
Amanda F.
Rialto, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Amanda said the staff worked with her schedule and made the whole process simple and easy.

JG
Jin G.
Fontana, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Jin said Tim at the business was honest. He said he provided a clear explanation on the pre-purchase safety inspection for his vehicle.

FG
Freddy G.
Fontana, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Freddy said the staff provide good service.

FT
Fernando T.
Fontana, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Bolger Bro’s, courteous, kind and honest
Tim and crew are great guys, no gimmicks or run arounds. Kind and honest. Pleasant from the get go. If your looking for a great mechanic with integrity Tim and Bolger Bro’s is your place to get your car repaired. Thanks Tim and crew.

RE
Reyad E.
Rialto, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Reyad said that they did a good job. He had a smog test and it took about 30 minutes. He is pretty satisfied with them. The fellow he talked to at the counter was nice.

MR
Manuel R.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Good honest work
My land cruiser is my baby, initially I had taken it to a closer shop to my home to get its repairs done. It had a check engine light and ran rough. The first shop said they had fixed the issue no problem, I come to pick it up not once but twice and it wasn’t right. I got fed up, looked around and found these guys. Boy am I happy I did, Tim was so informative and helpful I knew they wouldn’t screw with me. So now my rig is running smooth as ever and I’m extremely happy with the service I received. Will recommend and I will return.
Thanks again!

JB
Jim B.
San Bernardino, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the business is informative. The technician gave him a quote for what he thought was wrong with the vehicle. He was correct and stuck to the quote.

RV
Ruben V.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Ruben said the service was okay.

RW
Ray W.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Ray said the business does a good job but they are priced too high.