Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,064 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


BD
BOB D.
Bonita, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
honest and professional
trust is important in car repair. they have always been upfront and do the right thing and keep you posted. the way a repair shop should be!

CA
Carolina A.
Bonita, CA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Carolina said they had very good service. She appreciated Ivan was great and spoke Spanish.

PC
PATRICIA C.
San Diego, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020
Always do a great job!
Ronnie is the best!

LM
Luciano M.
Spring Valley, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Luciano said they treated him well.

BQ
Brenda Q.
Chula Vista, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Brenda said they are good, outstanding, excellent and very personable.

CD
CHANDA D.
Chula Vista, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Great and fast service.
I've been coming here for years and is always satisfied with the service. Very honest and efficient. Thank you guys for your great service!!

PC
PAUL C.
Chula Vista, CA
Lexus HS 250h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great customer service
The customer service is the best and the work is always completed correctly and timely.

CL
Chris L.
San Diego, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they forgot to replace his windshield wipers, they left them in the front seat. Besides this, everything was perfect.

MM
Mark M.
Chula Vista, CA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business has been good to him.

BD
Bob D.
Bonita, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he's been going there for a long time and he trusts them.

GR
Gonzalo R.
Chula Vista, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Gonzalo said the service was easy and he was in and out.

LI
LILLIAN I.
Chula Vista, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Wonderful customer service
I have been bringing my cars here for 5+ years. The initial draw was being able to drop and pickup my car with the attendant outside of normal business hours. Customer service is top notch! What I appreciate most is the phone call with service recommendations before being rendered and check in calls if anything else pops up. Then there's no surprises when the bill comes. I would (and have!) recommend this shop!

DP
DARLA P.
Chula Vista, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
up to now, perfection.
I felt that the staff at this business were honorable. Maybe it was their “no pressure” approach, or maybe the many options and possible results of the specific job they propose to each customer. For example, my car is a 2015 and had major problems. The price to find out if it was worth fixing was over 3,000. Not bad. They clearly stated that they could get halfway through and find a cracked head. This would double the price (well close to it). I rolled the dice and won. The car can now be sold with a good conscience.

TM
TIM M.
Bonita, CA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2020
Smog Test
A slight mixup on time, but my smog test was done quickly and I was out in less than an hour.

GZ
Gerald Z.
San Diego, CA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Gerald's spouse. She said the staff provided a good experience.