Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

489 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
JOANNA H.
Lewiston, ME
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
small crew great atmosphere and customer service
Awesome as usual
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate your kind words about us and the service we provide and we can't thank you enough for you patronage. Have a great rest of your week!


JJ
Joseph J.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first visit to Bonneau's Garage, Joseph. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to us and we are happy that we could replace the damaged valve guide and the affected valves so you could get back on the road again. Thanks again and have a great day!


BN
Brad N.
Ellsworth, ME
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tim. He said this business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent services with us. It's always our pleasure to keep your vehicles on the road and we greatly appreciate you choosing Bonneau's Garage. Have a great weekend!


Verified Customer
Litchfield, ME
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
The best
The only garage around I trust.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for reviewing your experience with Bonneau's Garage. We appreciate your kind words about the trust you have in our ability to properly service your vehicle. Have a great rest of your week and a Happy Halloween!


PC
Philip C.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Philip said everything was done quickly and the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for reviewing your last appointment with us. We appreciate your patronage to Bonneau's Garage and we're grateful that you trust us to service your family's vehicles. Have a great week, Phil!


GM
GEORGE M.
Lewiston, ME
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Malfunction of EASY REACH disability passenger chair in Honda Element.
This was a critical problem for us as this vehicle is the only way I can transport my wife who is severely disabled. Thank God Frank was able to diagnose the problem, which included loose and misaligned magnetic switch and loose electric cables in short order. Problem solved. First rate attention and care as usual!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your last visit to Bonneau's. We were very happy that we could find the issue with your passenger chair and resolve it within the hour, as we know that it's crucial for you and your wife to have it functioning properly! Thank you for your continued patronage and we hope that you have a wonderful weekend!


JD
Jules D.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Laura. She said Frank has always taken care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, Laura. We appreciate your kind words and we are happy to make sure that the vehicles you drive are well maintained and safe. Have a great weekend!


WF
Win F.
Lewiston, ME
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Win said they were excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for this review and for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage! It's always our pleasure to service both you and your daughter's vehicles. Have a great weekend!


JW
Justin W.
New York Mills, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Justin said that he will be returning for service to this business. He absolutely recommends them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for this very strong recommendation, Justin! We appreciate the positive feedback and we are excited to know that we will have the opportunity to service your vehicle in the future. Thank you and have a great week!


NL
Nicole L.
Auburn, ME
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Nicole said the price was right and the work turned out great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first trip to Bonneau's Garage! We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to us to be serviced for the first time and we hope that we can help you with your vehicle's repairs or servicing in the future. Thanks again and have a good day!


SR
SETH R.
Durham, ME
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Great service and value
always a fast and courteous service! When people ask about where to take their vehicle Bonneaus is always my first response!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for writing this review based on your recent visit to us. We appreciate your compliments about the service we provide and we are very grateful that you recommend us to others! Thank you for your patronage and have a fantastic weekend!


NG
Nicholas G.
Maine
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Nicholas said that the place's staff was nice, the work was reasonably priced and the experience was painless.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first experience at Bonneau's Garage. We appreciate you giving us the chance to service your vehicle for the first time and we are glad that we could quickly diagnose and repair your low beam electrical problem! Thanks again and enjoy your week!


RP
Roger P.
Lewiston, ME
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Roger said the more he goes there, the more they try to make the experience delightful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for reviewing your most recent experiences with us. It's always our pleasure to make sure that our customers are taken care of by providing the best possible customer service that we can! We appreciate your patronage and hope that you have a great rest of your week.


KP
Kern P.
Raymond, ME
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Kern said they did an excellent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent visits with us, Kern. We're excited to read this positive feedback and we can't thank you enough for coming to us for the first time and then trusting us to work on the rest of your family's vehicles. Have a wonderful week!


PW
Percell W.
Lewiston, ME
Ford Galaxie 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Percell said the business was good, they provide great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit with us, Percell. It's always a pleasure to service your classic Ford Galaxie 500 and your 'every day' vehicles too! We appreciate your business and we are happy to hear that we are providing the service we strive for. Have a great week, Percell!


JV
Jeff V.
Lewiston, ME
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said they go above and beyond on the service visits. They give exemplary service. He stated he does try to send them business, and he will continue to use them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for reviewing your experience with Bonneau's. We can't tell you how much we appreciate your kind words and that you recommend us to people! Thank you for your patronage and we hope you have a great week.


DB
DONALD B.
Auburn, ME
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
All the professionals
Very satisfied
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent trip to Bonneau's. We appreciate your patronage and we are happy to be able to service your vehicle to make sure it's always safe! Thanks again and have a great rest of this rainy day, Don!


SS
Shelley S.
Auburn, ME
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Shelley said the business is really quick to complete their work. They were helpful too, about telling her what was wrong and how they would fix it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first visit to Bonneau's Garage! We are happy to hear that we met your expectations with our service and explanation of why repairs were being made- something we always strive to do. Thank you for choosing Bonneau's and have a great week!


JM
JOHN M.
Lewiston, ME
Honda Civic del Sol
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Trustworthy and fair, good customer service
This was my first time to this garage and they seem to be fairly priced and did good work. The office manager provides exemplary customer services. As it's close by, this will likely be my choice for service in the future.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your first experience at Bonneau's Garage, John! We can't thank you enough for this positive review and we are happy to know that we will have the opportunity to continue to service your vehicles in the future. Have a wonderful remainder of your week!


KD
Ken D.
Topsham, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Ken said his overall experience was good. They were very honest, customer oriented, and cared about his time restraints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us, Ken. It has been our pleasure to start servicing your vehicle and we appreciate the compliments you have given our service in this review. Thanks again and we hope you have a great week!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 489 in total