Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

468 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Once again, a great job by polite, kind, competent staff.
Bonneau's always stays on top of what my car needs and reminds me when maintenance or inspection are due. They make every effort to offer a convenient time and get the car back to me as quickly as they are able. This is a superb outfit.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for writing this review, Donna- the reviews you have are always simply beaming and we really appreciate the kind words you say about our service! We can't thank you enough for your patronage and acknowledgment of our commitment to providing the best possible service we can to you. Have a wonderful rest of your week, Donna!


TM
Thomas M.
Maine
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said this business has consistently saved him over a thousand dollars in repairs, over the last few times he has gone to the facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for this review, Thomas. It's always great to speak with you when your vehicle comes in for servicing! We're always happy at Bonneau's to know that our customers recognize our honesty in a vehicle's needs and our commitment to doing what's best for the customer. Thank you again and have a good day!


KJ
Keith J.
Lewiston, ME
GMC Canyon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the business always takes care of him. They have a great staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to Bonneau's. We're happy to know that we are continuing to meet our goal of excellence through quality customer service. Have a great rest of your day, Keith!


DE
DARREN GUY E.
Auburn, ME
Nissan JUKE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Old Fashioned Service
This company takes care of it's customers. Period.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us based on your most recent experience. It's always a pleasure and a goal to offer the best possible service to our customers and we're happy to hear that we're succeeding at that! Thank you for your kind words and have a great upcoming weekend.


NL
NATHAN A./ANNA MARIE L.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
Got car serviced to go on trip
Frank and his workers are top notch! Hey are friendly, corporative, and great technicians!!!! I trust them to tell me the honest truth and always do what is best for the customer!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us. It's a pleasure to service your vehicles and we want to thank you for this positive review and your patronage to Bonneau's! Have a wonderful upcoming weekend.


GH
George H.
Auburn, ME
Lexus ES 300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
George said Eban did a wonderful job. The vehicle was serviced perfectly for a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for this incredibly positive review, George. We are happy that we could offer the excellent service that we strive for every day and we can't thank you enough for bringing your vehicle to us for the first time! 


JL
Jennifer L.
Maine
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said everything went well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for reviewing us, Jennifer. We really strive to give our customers the best possible service and if there's anything we can do to make your experience with us a better one please let us know! Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to Bonneau's and have a wonderful day!


CE
Catherine E.
Auburn, ME
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Catherine said she has been going to this business for years, and they always do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. Thank you for being a wonderful customer and we hope that you have a great upcoming weekend!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
Normal Visit !
I was well taken care of by friendly knowledgeable people!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for this review, Joe. We can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage; it's always a pleasure to service all of your vehicles. Have a great week and enjoy this "heat wave" we have coming!


AF
AMY F.
Auburn, ME
Volvo XC90
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2018
Always a great experience.
Frank and his employees are always courteous and helpful. I feel listened to and respected. My husband and I have been taking our vehicles here for 13 years.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for taking some time to write this review for us. We can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's- it's customers like you that are the heart of our business and keep us going! Thank you for your kind words and we're so happy that we have the ability to service your vehicles. Have a wonderful upcoming weekend!


RC
REBECCA S./ AUSTIN C.
Auburn, ME
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
Great service.
Thanks for the great service.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us. It's always a pleasure to service your vehicle. Thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's and we hope that you have a great weekend!


DC
DEBBIE C.
Sabattus, ME
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
Bonneaus review
My appts were terrific, they were kind and courteous, explained why and what needed to be done and in the allotted time, the price was fair. The shop was clean and organized, and my mechanic was very professional . I would and have recommended them.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for writing this awesome review for us, Debbie. We are grateful for your kind words about the experiences you have had recently at Bonneau's and we can't thank you enough for choosing us for your auto needs! We look forward to seeing you during future visits and we hope you have a wonderful upcoming weekend.


MJ
Matthew J.
Rocky Hill, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrew. He said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/15/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first visit with us. It was a pleasure to meet you and to help get your vehicle back into good running condition. Have a great upcoming weekend!


BA
Bronson A.
Windham, ME
Lincoln Town Car
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Bronson said the staff were knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us, Bronson. We were happy that we could help you with that window before inclement weather hit! Thank you for your kind words and have a great weekend!


RD
Richard D.
Lewiston, ME
INFINITI Q50
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business was honest. They saved him money on repairs to his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you for taking some time to review your last visit with us. We always strive to keep our customers informed about their vehicles and it was a pleasure having the opportunity to service your vehicle for the first time. Have a wonderful weekend!


RA
Richard A.
Lewiston, ME
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard. He said the business has always treated him okay. He has been very satisfied..
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us, Richard. We can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage and we hope that you have a great weekend!


DS
DOUGLAS S.
Minot, ME
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018
Awesome as usuall.
Having to get your car fixed is never a good thing. Having to see your Mechanic is like having to see your doctor. Frank Always does his best to keep cost down and get the work done quickly. He really helped me out of a bind this time around. Customer service really is top priority at Bonneau’s Garage.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for taking some time to write this review based on your recent experience with us. You're certainly not wrong-having car issues is never pleasant and we're just happy to alleviate some of that worry that comes along with car repairs just by doing the best work that we possibly can! Thank you for your patronage and kind words about your last visit with us; have a great weekend!


GM
GEORGE M.
Lewiston, ME
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018
Inspection sticker
Very good inspection..in this case it even required a road test to check the brakes.. Very Satisfied.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review for us! We are always doing our utmost to ensure that our customers are safe in their vehicles, so it was a pleasure to do just that by putting in some time to test drive your vehicle. Thank you for always choosing Bonneau's and have a good weekend!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Volvo XC70
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018
Yet again!
Problem SOLVED by friendly knowledgeable people!
Thanks.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Joe for always taking the time to review your latest experience with us. We're always happy to help and talking with you when you come in is always a joy. Have a wonderful weekend and as always, thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's!


CB
Casey B.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Casey said Frank and the staff were great. They did their best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/16/2018

Casey, thanks for always bringing your vehicle to us for routine servicing and any repair needs. Have a great weekend!


Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 468 in total