Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

492 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JP
Jeremy P.
Lewiston, ME
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for reviewing your experience with Bonneau's Garage and thank you for your patronage. We hope that you have a great upcoming holiday weekend!


SP
Shaun P.
Maine
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Shaun said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for this review, Shaun. It's always great to hear that our customers are satisfied with the work that we perfom. Thanks for being a first time customer and we hope that you choose to keep using Bonneau's as your primary garage!


CO
Carl O.
Auburn, ME
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said the quality service was great. She would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for leaving this review about your recent experience at our facility. It's always a pleasure to service your vehicle and we can't thank you enough for your patronage, have a wonderful day!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018
Amazing!
It is amazing how Bonneaus consistently does such a good job! It must be the PRIDE they take in their workmanship . Thanks for taking great care of my vehicles which in turn takes care of the drivers .!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for always leaving such glowing reviews and for your unwavering patronage to Bonneau's Garage! We can't thank you enough for trusting us to service your entire family's vehicles to keep them in good shape, keeping everyone safe on the road. Thank you for choosing Bonneau's and we hope you have a great upcoming weekend!


DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Once again, a great job by polite, kind, competent staff.
Bonneau's always stays on top of what my car needs and reminds me when maintenance or inspection are due. They make every effort to offer a convenient time and get the car back to me as quickly as they are able. This is a superb outfit.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for writing this review, Donna- the reviews you have are always simply beaming and we really appreciate the kind words you say about our service! We can't thank you enough for your patronage and acknowledgment of our commitment to providing the best possible service we can to you. Have a wonderful rest of your week, Donna!


TM
Thomas M.
Maine
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said this business has consistently saved him over a thousand dollars in repairs, over the last few times he has gone to the facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for this review, Thomas. It's always great to speak with you when your vehicle comes in for servicing! We're always happy at Bonneau's to know that our customers recognize our honesty in a vehicle's needs and our commitment to doing what's best for the customer. Thank you again and have a good day!


KJ
Keith J.
Lewiston, ME
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the business always takes care of him. They have a great staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to Bonneau's. We're happy to know that we are continuing to meet our goal of excellence through quality customer service. Have a great rest of your day, Keith!


DE
DARREN GUY E.
Auburn, ME
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Old Fashioned Service
This company takes care of it's customers. Period.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us based on your most recent experience. It's always a pleasure and a goal to offer the best possible service to our customers and we're happy to hear that we're succeeding at that! Thank you for your kind words and have a great upcoming weekend.


NL
NATHAN A./ANNA MARIE L.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
Got car serviced to go on trip
Frank and his workers are top notch! Hey are friendly, corporative, and great technicians!!!! I trust them to tell me the honest truth and always do what is best for the customer!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us. It's a pleasure to service your vehicles and we want to thank you for this positive review and your patronage to Bonneau's! Have a wonderful upcoming weekend.


GH
George H.
Auburn, ME
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
George said Eban did a wonderful job. The vehicle was serviced perfectly for a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for this incredibly positive review, George. We are happy that we could offer the excellent service that we strive for every day and we can't thank you enough for bringing your vehicle to us for the first time! 


JL
Jennifer L.
Maine
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said everything went well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for reviewing us, Jennifer. We really strive to give our customers the best possible service and if there's anything we can do to make your experience with us a better one please let us know! Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to Bonneau's and have a wonderful day!


CE
Catherine E.
Auburn, ME
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Catherine said she has been going to this business for years, and they always do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. Thank you for being a wonderful customer and we hope that you have a great upcoming weekend!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
Normal Visit !
I was well taken care of by friendly knowledgeable people!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for this review, Joe. We can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage; it's always a pleasure to service all of your vehicles. Have a great week and enjoy this "heat wave" we have coming!


AF
AMY F.
Auburn, ME
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2018
Always a great experience.
Frank and his employees are always courteous and helpful. I feel listened to and respected. My husband and I have been taking our vehicles here for 13 years.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for taking some time to write this review for us. We can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's- it's customers like you that are the heart of our business and keep us going! Thank you for your kind words and we're so happy that we have the ability to service your vehicles. Have a wonderful upcoming weekend!


RC
REBECCA S./ AUSTIN C.
Auburn, ME
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
Great service.
Thanks for the great service.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us. It's always a pleasure to service your vehicle. Thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's and we hope that you have a great weekend!


DC
DEBBIE C.
Sabattus, ME
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
Bonneaus review
My appts were terrific, they were kind and courteous, explained why and what needed to be done and in the allotted time, the price was fair. The shop was clean and organized, and my mechanic was very professional . I would and have recommended them.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for writing this awesome review for us, Debbie. We are grateful for your kind words about the experiences you have had recently at Bonneau's and we can't thank you enough for choosing us for your auto needs! We look forward to seeing you during future visits and we hope you have a wonderful upcoming weekend.


MJ
Matthew J.
Rocky Hill, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrew. He said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/15/2018

Thank you for reviewing your first visit with us. It was a pleasure to meet you and to help get your vehicle back into good running condition. Have a great upcoming weekend!


BA
Bronson A.
Windham, ME
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Bronson said the staff were knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you for writing this review for us, Bronson. We were happy that we could help you with that window before inclement weather hit! Thank you for your kind words and have a great weekend!


RD
Richard D.
Lewiston, ME
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business was honest. They saved him money on repairs to his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you for taking some time to review your last visit with us. We always strive to keep our customers informed about their vehicles and it was a pleasure having the opportunity to service your vehicle for the first time. Have a wonderful weekend!


RA
Richard A.
Lewiston, ME
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard. He said the business has always treated him okay. He has been very satisfied..
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us, Richard. We can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage and we hope that you have a great weekend!


Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 492 in total