Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

492 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jeremy S.
Poland, ME
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Jeremy said this business always does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for completing this review for us. We appreciate your patronage and hope that you have a great weekend!


DS
DOUGLAS S.
Minot, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
Awesome, as usual.
Honest and dependable, great service.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for this review. As always, it's a pleasure to service all of your vehicles and we can't thank you enough for your patronage! We hope you'll be able to enjoy the upcoming long weekend!


ML
MARIE MAY L.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017
It feels like family, they know you, your car and are ready to serve you as soon as they can.
you are always gracious and accommodating.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us; your kind words about our service is greatly appreciated! Thank you for your patronage and we hope you have a great Labor Day Weekend!


KJ
Keith J.
Lewiston, ME
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Keith said this business knew what they were doing and they did it right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for this review! As always, it's a pleasure to service your vehicle and we appreciate your patronage. Enjoy the upcoming long weekend!


CB
CHRISTIAN H. and PEGGY B.
New Gloucester, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2017
In depth explanation
Great in-depth explanations of what needed to be done with my car repairs. Frank invited me over to see what was wrong with my car parts. I've never had that happen before. The seating is rustic so don't expect the fancy waiting area of the dealership.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to create this review based on your experience with us. We are always happy to make sure our customers are informed for better decision making when it comes to issues ailing their vehicles. Thank you again for bringing your vehicle to us and we hope you have a wonderful week!


CO
Calin O.
Buckfield, ME
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Calin said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for this review! It's always a pleasure to service your vehicles and we can't thank you enough for choosing to bring them to us! Have a great Labor Day Weekend.


MA
MARK and LYNN A.
Lewiston, ME
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2017
Great personalized service
Frank and Eben do a great job with everything that they've ever done on my cars. Very conscientious and always look out for my best interest. If it doesn't need to be done they'll let you know. They'll always treat you right and never take advantage of you. Great guys. Never had a problem. Always done right the first time. I'll never go anywhere else.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us, Mark. Thank you for your kind words about the service we provide for you; it's always a joy to know that we are providing you with the level of customer service and raw honesty that we strive for! Enjoy your week and the long weekend coming up!


PB
PETE and KIM B.
Lewiston, ME
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2017
Only regret is that I did not find this place before 3-4 years ago.
This is a rare garage where you can truly trust that they know what they are doing and are going to do it as safely and inexpensively to you as possible.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write us this very positive review! We appreciate you as a customer and are thankful that you bring your vehicle to us for servicing. We hope you have a great upcoming Labor Day Weekend!


LR
Leona R.
Lewiston, ME
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Leona said her overall experience was very good. She is satisfied with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for giving us this review, Leona! We are always happy to receive feedback on the quality of the service we provide. Have a wonderful day!


BO
BEAU and RENA O.
Hartford, ME
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2017
Best garage around!
Will keep coming back!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to create this review for us. We appreciate your business and want to thank you for bringing your vehicles to us for servicing. We hope you have a great week!


AL
Anna L.
Lewiston, ME
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2017
The people
Always honest!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for this review, Anna! It's always a pleasure to speak with you when your vehicles come in for servicing and repairs. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful day!


BV
Benjamin V.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Benjamin said the staff did a good job and he really appreciates them not charging him for a repair that they had to do over.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for giving us this review and for your kind words about the service we provided! We were happy to provide coverage for your defective oil pan gasket on your new engine, even though the dealer who supplied it wouldn't; we always want to make sure our customers are taken care of! Have a great weekend!


AP
Angelea P.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Angelea said they are pretty honest and pleasant. They took her vehicle in a few minutes after her arrival.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for bringing your vehicle to us. Have a great day!


JB
Jeremy B.
Turner, ME
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Jeremy said they were very helpful on explaining what was going on and he received a good explanation on what the problem was.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for this review, Jeremy. We are thankful for your patience during the process of your vehicle's repair, as you know, we had several hiccups in the availability of parts. Thank you for choosing to bring your Element to us for your needed repairs and we hope you have a wonderful day!


NL
NATHAN A. L.
Lewiston, ME
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2017
People
Great people who do fantastic work!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for taking time to write this review for us, Nathan. We appreciate your patronage and we are always happy to make sure that your vehicles receive the best possible servicing and repairs. Thank you again for choosing Bonneau's and we hope you have a wonderful weekend!


EP
ETHYL/ RICHARD P.
Mechanic Falls, ME
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2017
Would not go any place else
Cost and service
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete this review of your recent visit with us. We appreciate your patronage and it's always a pleasure to see you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. Have a great Friday and upcoming weekend, Ethyl!


HC
Haylee C.
Maine
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Haylee said the employees are good people and her whole family uses them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us, Haylee. We appreciate your kind words and we are happy that we can provide automotive servicing for your and your family. Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us and we hope you have a great weekend!


SB
STEVE and MARSHA B.
Auburn, ME
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2017
Five Stars
Best service in L/A
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for taking time to create this review for us. We appreciate you always choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and we are happy to hear that we are providing the best quality service that's possible! Enjoy the rest of your day!


RL
Rick L.
Lewiston, ME
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Rick said he would recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for this review. We take our customers' ratings and recommendations very seriously, so if there is anything we can do to make your experience at Bonneau's a better one please let us know. Thank you for bringing your Mercedes to us for servicing and have a wonderful remainder of the week!


SS
SONIA M. S.
Lewiston, ME
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2017
Frank is always very helpful and upfront when I've brought my vehicles in. Not out to try to make a buck!! HONEST
would highly recommend any of my friends and family to go there!!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Sonia. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and are ecstatic to know that you are happy with the work we perform. Thank you for your willingness to recommend us to others; we hope you have a wonderful day!


Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 492 in total