Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

492 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2017
Well done!
As always everything was done in a friendly , efficient and professional manner.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for creating this review for us! We always love speaking with you when you come in for your vehicles' servicing. Thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage and we hope you have a great day!


CL
Cynthia L.
Bath, ME
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Cynthia said they were pretty good and quick on the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for this review, Cynthia. We take our customers' feedback seriously; if there is anything we can do to provide you with better service please just let us know! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for your repairs and servicing needs and we hope you have a great day!


EW
EDWARD and WALTHA W.
Lisbon, ME
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2017
Friendly and talented a tough combination to beat, for all 3 I mean 4 of you.
You found the brake problem, gave me a ride home, fixed it the next day. What more could I ask for?
"Judge your success not only by what you have become, but what others have become because of you."
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for this review! It's always a pleasure to speak with you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. Thank you for your kind words and patronage to Bonneau's Garage; have a great weekend!


GB
GREG and JESSICA B.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2017
customer service/humor
service with a compassionate smile!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for writing this review based on your recent visit with us. We appreciate your kind words and can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage. We hope you have a wonderful day, despite the rain!


CW
Caitlin W.
Auburn, ME
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Catlin said she was very familiar with the owner and she appreciated his business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for reviewing your visit with us, Caitlin. We appreciate you bringing your vehicle to us and giving us the opportunity to become your full time auto service provider. We hope you have a great day!


SR
SETH R.
Durham, ME
Mazda 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2017
car service
great service as usual!!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for creating this review for us, Seth. It's always a pleasure to speak with you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. Thank you for your patronage, and have a wonderful week!


DR
DONNA and PAUL R.
Lewiston, ME
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2017
Always receive excellent customer service.
I found myself with a dead alternator on the Friday before the long July 4th weekend. Having done business with Bonneau's on many previous occasions I called the office and explained my situation as I was waiting for a AAA tow truck. When the tow truck arrived we went right to Bonneau's. I found the alternator waiting for me and Frank took care of me immediately!!! I have always found him to be fair and honest with me. I HIGHLY recommend Bonneaus Garage!!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for this review, Donna. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about your experience with us and we would like to thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to know that we are providing the best service possible for our customers. We were happy to get you back on the road for the holiday weekend-we hope you had a great holiday. Thank you for your continued patronage.


JV
Jeff V.
Lewiston, ME
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said the business has been providing service for 20 years. All of the little extras they provide set the apart from everyone else. The owner and staff engage with their customers. They make the service personal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for reviewing your experience with our business, Jeff. We are happy to hear that our customer service is meeting or exceeding your expectations and as always, we can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage! We hope you have a good rest of your week and a happy Independence Day weekend!


PC
Paul C.
Lewiston, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Billy. He said he was very pleased with the response time and service provided by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for this review, Billy! We are happy that we could provide you with the top quality customer care that we aspire to. Enjoy this beautiful weather and have a great rest of your week.


LG
Lucienne G.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Lucienne said her experience was very good and they gave her a ride home. She was satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us; Bonneau's would also like to thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us for the first time! Have a wonderful rest of your day.


EW
Erik W.
Lisbon, ME
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Erik said they are really thorough, and personable. They do a good job on his vehicle. Michelle is very polite, knowledgeable and helpful on the phone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for this review, Erik. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful that you have chosen to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs! We hope you have a wonderful day.


PW
Percell W.
Lewiston, ME
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Percell said the service was good at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Percell. We would like to thank you for bringing all of your vehicles to us for their servicing needs; thank you for your patronage and enjoy your day!


KJ
Keith J.
Lewiston, ME
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Keith said they do good work and he appreciates them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for this review, Keith. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs. We hope you have a wonderful day!


DD
Dale D.
Maine
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
Dale said he knows the owner and they fixed his vehicle at no charge.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for reviewing us, Dale. We are always happy to help our customers get their vehicles back up and running again. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. Have a great day!


JS
Jeremy S.
Poland, ME
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Jeremy said they do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you for this review, Jeremy. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs, we appreciate your patronage.


NC
Normand C.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Normand said he is a long time customer of this business and he likes the people there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you for creating this review for us. We want to thank you for continuing to choose Bonneau's Garage as your automotive servicing and repair facility. We hope you have a wonderful day!


RB
RICHARD B.
Auburn, ME
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2017
Great Service!
Frank is VERY good about explaining "why" something needs to be done - so you do not feel like you're spending money needlessly. He is very fair, and if he says your vehicle will be ready at a certain time he is a "man of his word". Very satisfied with the service there!!!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you for this very positive review, Richard. We are delighted to know that we are providing top quality service when it comes to your vehicle's needs! Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us and we hope you have a wonderful day!


MC
MITCH G. C.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2017
The owner and the staff are the best!
Came in for a synthetic oil and filter change. Always nice chatting with the owner. I will never go anywhere else.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you for taking time to write this review for us. We are ecstatic to hear that you would never bring your vehicle anywhere else! Thank you for your kind words and patronage to Bonneau's Garage! Have a wonderful, sunny day.


RB
Roger B.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Roger said they were friendly and available. They did good work. He trusts their work and they are reasonably priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for this review! Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing we are always happy to know that our customers are receiving the best possible service. We hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy the sunshine! 


BR
Bruce R.
Winthrop, ME
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Anthony. He said the business had good customer service and they did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for this review. We appreciate your business and we are happy to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one! Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to Bonneau's for servicing and repairs. Have a good day!


Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 492 in total