Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

468 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LD
Lorena D.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Lorena said they did a good job and she was happy with the repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete this review! We love having customer feedback and appreciate your words about the kind of service we perform. Have a great day!


PW
Percell W.
Lewiston, ME
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Percell said this business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for this review, Percell. At Bonneau's we pride ourselves on the level of customer service and the quality of work we perform for our customers and we are happy to know that we have provided that level of service for you. Have a great rest of your Friday!


RR
Ray R.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2017 Category: Service
Ray said this business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for this review! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs; we are happy to know that your experience with Bonneau's has continued to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your weekend!


JP
Jeremy P.
Lewiston, ME
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Jeremy said he is repeat customer of this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for this review, Jeremy! The crew and I would like to thank you for continuing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs. We hope you have a great weekend!


SH
SAM and KATHY H.
Freeport, ME
Mazda Tribute
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2017
My "Go to guy" for everything mechanical
When we have a problem with our vehicle, Frank is on our speeddial... we were having a recurring problem with vibration in the right front tire but it only took Frank a quick trip around the block to diagnose. We were fortunate that he was able to get us in quickly and effect the repairs... now we have a non vibrating tire and brakes that feel really good. Thank you Frank for always doing your very best and giving us great and reliable service...
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us! Thank you for your kind words, we really do appreciate them. Frank's number one priority has always been the safety of our customers and he was happy to make sure your vehicle was driving the way it should be. Thank you for your continued patronage and have a great weekend!


NC
Normand C.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2017 Category: Service
Normand said whenever he goes to this business, he always has a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for this review, Norm! We appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to Bonneau's for servicing. Have a wonderful day!


DS
DOUGLAS S.
Minot, ME
GMC Envoy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2017
Awesome!
On top of their game. I take all my cars to Bonneaus Garage.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for taking time to write this review for us. We always appreciate customer feedback about the services we perform and we are happy to know that your visit was on par with our goal of excellence. Thank you for your patronage and enjoy your day!


DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2017
Donna's Spring check-up
Very thorough....no surprises....friendly, competent people. Thank you.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us, Donna! We always appreciate the kind words you write about the customer service we provide and the work we perform. Thank you for your continued patronage to Bonneau's and we hope you have a wonderful day!


PS
PAUL and MAUREEN S.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2017
What my wife and I have come to expect at Bonneau's
Friendly professional service by knowledgeable people.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/07/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us. We appreciate you taking time to tell us about the experience you've had at Bonneau's Garage. We are happy to know that we are providing the quality repairs and service we aim to deliver to our customers. We really do appreciate your patronage and we hope you have a great weekend!  


ST
Spencer T.
Brownville, ME
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Spencer said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 04/07/2017

Thank you for this review, Spencer. Customer feedback is always a welcome and crucial component of our ability to service you better. Thank you again for creating this review and we hope you have a wonderful weekend!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2017
Taken care of .
Yet again Bonneaus took care of the problem quickly ,professionally and a fair cost . Thank you !
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to create this review for us. As always, we appreciate your patronage and you bringing your vehicles to Bonneau's Garage for servicing! Have a good day!


DJ
DEBRA J.
Leeds, ME
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2017
Professional and friendly
Trusted service
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us! We are always happy to have feedback from customers about the quality of the service we are giving. Thank you for your patronage and we hope you have a great day!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2017
AS ALWAYS
Job well done . Problem fixed in a timely manner for a reasonable cost !
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage! Have a great day!


BS
Beulah S.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Beulah said this business is terrific.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/21/2017

Thank you for this review! We truly appreciate feedback from our customers and we are happy to hear that we are continuing to performing quality work and providing pleasant customer service. Thank you again and have a terrific day!


PH
Paul H.
Lisbon, ME
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Paul said Frank does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/21/2017

Thank you for this review, Paul. We are continuously using these reviews to better our service for our customers and we appreciate your positive words about our work. Have a great day!


KL
KIMBERLY S. L.
Lewiston, ME
Saturn Vue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2017
Fantastic service yet again!
Frankie is so thorough and looks out for his customers. So far, I have a yet to be disappointed!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you for this review Kimberly! We always love to know that our customer service is top notch and that our customers are happy with our services. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to Bonneau's for servicing, have a wonderful day!


DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2017
repair of tire monitoring system on March 10, 2017
Wonderful, cheerful, polite service as usual.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/14/2017

Thank you for this kind review, Donna; it's always a pleasure to see you when you bring your vehicle in for servicing. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to us and hope you're having a wonderful day so far!


DL
Dustin L.
Dixfield, ME
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Aaron. He said the business has great people and the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 03/07/2017

Thank you for this review! We always love to know that our customers are receiving the highest quality of customer service. Thank you for your kind words and have a great Tuesday!


DC
DAN and DENISE C.
Auburn, ME
Kia Optima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2017
Always honest and fair.
Always looking out for you an don't your vehicle. I know I can count on great service.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. Thank you for your kind words about the quality of the service we perform; we appreciate and thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage. Have a great day!


JL
John L.
Auburn, ME
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2017 Category: Service
John said this business is pleasant, they do great work and they were able to do the work in his time frame.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you for this review. We are happy to hear from you that we have met your vehicle's repair needs in a timely fashion. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us, we appreciate having you as our customer! Have a wonderful day! 


Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 468 in total