Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

469 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JL
John L.
Auburn, ME
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2017 Category: Service
John said this business is pleasant, they do great work and they were able to do the work in his time frame.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you for this review. We are happy to hear from you that we have met your vehicle's repair needs in a timely fashion. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us, we appreciate having you as our customer! Have a wonderful day! 


TR
Tyler R.
Lewiston, ME
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Tyler said he is happy with the service. The business he works for takes their fleet vehicles there for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/17/2017

Thank you for giving us this review, Tyler. We are happy to know that we are providing you and the business you work for, with top notch service. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicles to us for servicing and repairs. Have a wonderful day!


PT
PETER T.
Lisbon Falls, ME
Nissan Xterra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2017
Thanks
Thanks for the timely service, and checking-out a noise that , of course, disappeared when I brought the vehicle to your garage.
Turned out to be a serious issue, and you and your team found the cause.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to create this review for us! Frank and Eban pride themselves on correctly diagnosing vehicles in order to make sure that they are safe, and therefore that our customers are safe. We are happy that we could find out what was wrong with your vehicle and correct the problem. Thank you for your patronage to us and we truly appreciate you choosing us as your garage. Have a wonderful, snowy day!


AN
Alan N.
Greene, ME
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Alan said this business performed good work. He liked their service and his vehicle now drives well aligned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you for this review! We are always happy to provide customers with four wheel alignments to keep their vehicles in top notch condition. Thank you for choosing to bring your Chevy to us for servicing! Have a great day!


GB
GREG and JESSICA B.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017
Great work!
Frank and crew have our best interests at heart!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/31/2017

Thank you for writing this review for us. We are always happy to hear that our customers feel as though they are well taken care of and leave with a fixed vehicle at a reasonable price. Thank you for your continued patronage to Bonneau's Garage!


JC
Julien C.
Sabattus, ME
GMC Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017 Category: Service
Julien said they did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/31/2017

Thank you for this review, Julien. We appreciate you taking the time to review our business; have a great day!


YM
YVETTE M.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2017
YMM
FABULOUS, CARES FOR CUSTOMERS, PROFESSIONAL!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/31/2017

Thank you for this review, Yvette. We truly care about the experience that our customers have at our garage and we are glad to know that we are doing a 'fabulous' job! Thank you again and have a great day, Yvette!


CB
Carl B.
Lewiston, ME
Dodge Stratus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Carl said he called this business on short notice for an inspection. They got him in. It is nice to find a facility that he can trust and is convenient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you for this review, Carl. We are happy to be of assistance in a short notice situation; we understand that sometimes 'life happens'. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to Bonneau's Garage. Have a great Friday!


NI
NANCY I.
Lewiston, ME
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2017
Honesty,
I always feel comfortable knowing Frank & crew will be honest with what is wrong with the vehicle, and the cost involved.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, Nancy. We are always happy to know that our customers feel comfortable in knowing that we take the same pride in taking care of your vehicle as we would our own! Thank you for your kind words and have a great afternoon!


SH
SAM and KATHY H.
Freeport, ME
Mazda Tribute
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017
The best at finding what's wrong
Frank correctly diagnosed the problem with our vehicle and when we arrived for our appointment repairs were done quickly and professionally and at a price that didn't break the bank. I thank you Frank, from the bottom of my heart. The shocks worked perfectly and we are truly satisfied with every aspect of our visit ... Bonneau's is the one for us when it comes to fast, professional service.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. Thank you for your very kind words about both Frank and the servicing that you experienced. We always love to know that we are providing the best possible service for our customers. Thank you for your patronage and enjoy your day!


LP
Lance P.
Oxford, ME
GMC Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Lance said he knows Frank, an employee there very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you for this review, Lance. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicles to us for servicing. Have a wonderful day!


BB
BERT B.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Legacy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2017
Bonneaus Garage
In my younger day I have been to a few garages, but Bonneaus Garage is the best ever, no question about it.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/13/2017

Thank you for this kind review, Bert. It's always a pleasure to speak with you when you come in for work on your vehicle. Thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage and have a great afternoon!


JH
Joanne H.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Joanne said she is very satisfied with how the business does their job and how they treat their customers.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/13/2017

Thank you for this review, Joanne. At Bonneau's we always want to give our customers the best vehicle servicing experience possible. Thank you for choosing to be a customer at Bonneau's Garage and have a wonderful day!


JV
JANINE V.
Auburn, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2017
Long time happy customer
Friendly, honest, great work. Will provide options if possible, and will give educated opinions as to which option is best for your situation.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We greatly appreciate the reviews that customers like yourself leave for us and we use these reviews to improve our services to ultimately provide the best experience possible for customers. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience five star worthy. Thank you again for your patronage and have a great day!


KW
KIMBERLY W.
Lewiston, ME
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2017
The Best!
Frank, Even & Michelle are the best! Great customer service! Excellent work and more than fair prices!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 01/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We greatly appreciate your kind words about us and the work that we do! We hope you have a wonderful day!


RB
Roger B.
Auburn, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Roger said the business is very good. They are courteous, on time, and reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/30/2016

Thank you for this review, Roger. We appreciate your kind words about the type of customer service and repairs we provide. Have a Happy New Year!   


GM
GEORGE M.
Lewiston, ME
Porsche 928
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2016
1984 porsche 928
Frank fixed the loose shift linkage and it is like new! Service as usual, beyond expectations.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you for writing this review, George. As always, we were more than happy to get the 928 up and running like new again. Have a Happy New Year, George and we'll see you at your next regular servicing!


DS
DOUGLAS S.
Minot, ME
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2016
Awesome!
Awesome as usual. Car was in and out, problems fixed.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! We truly appreciate you bringing all of your vehicles to us for their repairs and servicing needs. Frank and I would like to thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's. Have a great day and a Happy New Year!


GP
Gloria P.
Lewiston, ME
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Gloria said this is a pleasant business and they did the job for the estimated price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you for this review, Gloria! We appreciate you choosing to bring your new vehicle to us for servicing. Have a wonderful day and a Happy New Year!   


PB
Patricia B.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Legacy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Patricia said this business is polite and wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you for this review! We always strive to create a respectful, polite environment for our employees and our customers. Have a wonderful New Years!


Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 469 in total