Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

505 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


JV
Jeff V.
Lewiston, ME
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said the business has been providing service for 20 years. All of the little extras they provide set the apart from everyone else. The owner and staff engage with their customers. They make the service personal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for reviewing your experience with our business, Jeff. We are happy to hear that our customer service is meeting or exceeding your expectations and as always, we can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage! We hope you have a good rest of your week and a happy Independence Day weekend!


PC
Paul C.
Lewiston, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Billy. He said he was very pleased with the response time and service provided by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for this review, Billy! We are happy that we could provide you with the top quality customer care that we aspire to. Enjoy this beautiful weather and have a great rest of your week.


LG
Lucienne G.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Lucienne said her experience was very good and they gave her a ride home. She was satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us; Bonneau's would also like to thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us for the first time! Have a wonderful rest of your day.


EW
Erik W.
Lisbon, ME
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Erik said they are really thorough, and personable. They do a good job on his vehicle. Michelle is very polite, knowledgeable and helpful on the phone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for this review, Erik. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful that you have chosen to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs! We hope you have a wonderful day.


PW
Percell W.
Lewiston, ME
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Percell said the service was good at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Percell. We would like to thank you for bringing all of your vehicles to us for their servicing needs; thank you for your patronage and enjoy your day!


KJ
Keith J.
Lewiston, ME
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Keith said they do good work and he appreciates them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for this review, Keith. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs. We hope you have a wonderful day!


DD
Dale D.
Maine
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
Dale said he knows the owner and they fixed his vehicle at no charge.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for reviewing us, Dale. We are always happy to help our customers get their vehicles back up and running again. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. Have a great day!


JS
Jeremy S.
Poland, ME
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Jeremy said they do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you for this review, Jeremy. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs, we appreciate your patronage.


NC
Normand C.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Normand said he is a long time customer of this business and he likes the people there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you for creating this review for us. We want to thank you for continuing to choose Bonneau's Garage as your automotive servicing and repair facility. We hope you have a wonderful day!


RB
RICHARD B.
Auburn, ME
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2017
Great Service!
Frank is VERY good about explaining "why" something needs to be done - so you do not feel like you're spending money needlessly. He is very fair, and if he says your vehicle will be ready at a certain time he is a "man of his word". Very satisfied with the service there!!!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you for this very positive review, Richard. We are delighted to know that we are providing top quality service when it comes to your vehicle's needs! Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us and we hope you have a wonderful day!


MC
MITCH G. C.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2017
The owner and the staff are the best!
Came in for a synthetic oil and filter change. Always nice chatting with the owner. I will never go anywhere else.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you for taking time to write this review for us. We are ecstatic to hear that you would never bring your vehicle anywhere else! Thank you for your kind words and patronage to Bonneau's Garage! Have a wonderful, sunny day.


RB
Roger B.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Roger said they were friendly and available. They did good work. He trusts their work and they are reasonably priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for this review! Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing we are always happy to know that our customers are receiving the best possible service. We hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy the sunshine! 


BR
Bruce R.
Winthrop, ME
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Anthony. He said the business had good customer service and they did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for this review. We appreciate your business and we are happy to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one! Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to Bonneau's for servicing and repairs. Have a good day!


DH
DONNA H.
Auburn, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2017
Spring updates to my 2010 Impala
As usual, Bonneaus Garage provided excellent diagnostic and maintenance work with good manners and good humor. This is a fabulous team that I recommend to anyone looking for honest work at a fair price.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for taking some time to write this review for us, Donna! You always have such kind words about our crew and the work we perform and we are truly grateful. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful day!


CB
Casey B.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2017 Category: Service
Casey said the mechanic was very good at this business. He is always reliable and the prices are always good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for this review, Casey. We appreciate you taking the time to review your visit with us and we are happy to know that your experience with us was once again good. Thank you for your patronage and have a good day!


DB
DONALD B.
Auburn, ME
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2017
The proof is in the pudding-truck running great!
Frank is the best, he makes you feel like you are the only one there. Thanks Bonneaus Gararge!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! I will pass along your kind words to Frank who I'm sure will be both humbled and grateful. Thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage and we hope you're having a fantastic day!


AW
Antony W.
Minot, ME
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2017 Category: Service
Antony said he has known the business' owners, Frank and Andy for a long time. They always provide great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for completing this review for us. We appreciate your input about the service we perform and thank you greatly for your continued patronage. Have a wonderful weekend!


LD
Lorena D.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Lorena said they did a good job and she was happy with the repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete this review! We love having customer feedback and appreciate your words about the kind of service we perform. Have a great day!


PW
Percell W.
Lewiston, ME
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Percell said this business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for this review, Percell. At Bonneau's we pride ourselves on the level of customer service and the quality of work we perform for our customers and we are happy to know that we have provided that level of service for you. Have a great rest of your Friday!


RR
Ray R.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2017 Category: Service
Ray said this business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for this review! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs; we are happy to know that your experience with Bonneau's has continued to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your weekend!


Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 505 in total