Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

520 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AP
Angelea P.
Lewiston, ME
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Angelea said they are pretty honest and pleasant. They took her vehicle in a few minutes after her arrival.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for bringing your vehicle to us. Have a great day!


JB
Jeremy B.
Turner, ME
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Jeremy said they were very helpful on explaining what was going on and he received a good explanation on what the problem was.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for this review, Jeremy. We are thankful for your patience during the process of your vehicle's repair, as you know, we had several hiccups in the availability of parts. Thank you for choosing to bring your Element to us for your needed repairs and we hope you have a wonderful day!


NL
NATHAN A. L.
Lewiston, ME
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2017
People
Great people who do fantastic work!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for taking time to write this review for us, Nathan. We appreciate your patronage and we are always happy to make sure that your vehicles receive the best possible servicing and repairs. Thank you again for choosing Bonneau's and we hope you have a wonderful weekend!


EP
ETHYL/ RICHARD P.
Mechanic Falls, ME
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2017
Would not go any place else
Cost and service
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete this review of your recent visit with us. We appreciate your patronage and it's always a pleasure to see you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. Have a great Friday and upcoming weekend, Ethyl!


HC
Haylee C.
Maine
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Haylee said the employees are good people and her whole family uses them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us, Haylee. We appreciate your kind words and we are happy that we can provide automotive servicing for your and your family. Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us and we hope you have a great weekend!


SB
STEVE and MARSHA B.
Auburn, ME
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2017
Five Stars
Best service in L/A
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for taking time to create this review for us. We appreciate you always choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and we are happy to hear that we are providing the best quality service that's possible! Enjoy the rest of your day!


RL
Rick L.
Lewiston, ME
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Rick said he would recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for this review. We take our customers' ratings and recommendations very seriously, so if there is anything we can do to make your experience at Bonneau's a better one please let us know. Thank you for bringing your Mercedes to us for servicing and have a wonderful remainder of the week!


SS
SONIA M. S.
Lewiston, ME
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2017
Frank is always very helpful and upfront when I've brought my vehicles in. Not out to try to make a buck!! HONEST
would highly recommend any of my friends and family to go there!!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Sonia. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and are ecstatic to know that you are happy with the work we perform. Thank you for your willingness to recommend us to others; we hope you have a wonderful day!


JB
JOE, KARLA and KARA B.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2017
Well done!
As always everything was done in a friendly , efficient and professional manner.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for creating this review for us! We always love speaking with you when you come in for your vehicles' servicing. Thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage and we hope you have a great day!


CL
Cynthia L.
Bath, ME
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Cynthia said they were pretty good and quick on the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for this review, Cynthia. We take our customers' feedback seriously; if there is anything we can do to provide you with better service please just let us know! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for your repairs and servicing needs and we hope you have a great day!


EW
EDWARD and WALTHA W.
Lisbon, ME
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2017
Friendly and talented a tough combination to beat, for all 3 I mean 4 of you.
You found the brake problem, gave me a ride home, fixed it the next day. What more could I ask for?
"Judge your success not only by what you have become, but what others have become because of you."
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for this review! It's always a pleasure to speak with you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. Thank you for your kind words and patronage to Bonneau's Garage; have a great weekend!


GB
GREG and JESSICA B.
Lewiston, ME
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2017
customer service/humor
service with a compassionate smile!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for writing this review based on your recent visit with us. We appreciate your kind words and can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage. We hope you have a wonderful day, despite the rain!


CW
Caitlin W.
Auburn, ME
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Catlin said she was very familiar with the owner and she appreciated his business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for reviewing your visit with us, Caitlin. We appreciate you bringing your vehicle to us and giving us the opportunity to become your full time auto service provider. We hope you have a great day!


SR
SETH R.
Durham, ME
Mazda 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2017
car service
great service as usual!!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for creating this review for us, Seth. It's always a pleasure to speak with you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. Thank you for your patronage, and have a wonderful week!


DR
DONNA and PAUL R.
Lewiston, ME
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2017
Always receive excellent customer service.
I found myself with a dead alternator on the Friday before the long July 4th weekend. Having done business with Bonneau's on many previous occasions I called the office and explained my situation as I was waiting for a AAA tow truck. When the tow truck arrived we went right to Bonneau's. I found the alternator waiting for me and Frank took care of me immediately!!! I have always found him to be fair and honest with me. I HIGHLY recommend Bonneaus Garage!!
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for this review, Donna. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about your experience with us and we would like to thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to know that we are providing the best service possible for our customers. We were happy to get you back on the road for the holiday weekend-we hope you had a great holiday. Thank you for your continued patronage.


JV
Jeff V.
Lewiston, ME
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said the business has been providing service for 20 years. All of the little extras they provide set the apart from everyone else. The owner and staff engage with their customers. They make the service personal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for reviewing your experience with our business, Jeff. We are happy to hear that our customer service is meeting or exceeding your expectations and as always, we can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage! We hope you have a good rest of your week and a happy Independence Day weekend!


PC
Paul C.
Lewiston, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Billy. He said he was very pleased with the response time and service provided by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for this review, Billy! We are happy that we could provide you with the top quality customer care that we aspire to. Enjoy this beautiful weather and have a great rest of your week.


LG
Lucienne G.
Lewiston, ME
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Lucienne said her experience was very good and they gave her a ride home. She was satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us; Bonneau's would also like to thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us for the first time! Have a wonderful rest of your day.


EW
Erik W.
Lisbon, ME
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Erik said they are really thorough, and personable. They do a good job on his vehicle. Michelle is very polite, knowledgeable and helpful on the phone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for this review, Erik. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful that you have chosen to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and repairs! We hope you have a wonderful day.


PW
Percell W.
Lewiston, ME
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Percell said the service was good at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer from Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Percell. We would like to thank you for bringing all of your vehicles to us for their servicing needs; thank you for your patronage and enjoy your day!


Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 520 in total