Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(969 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


WS
WILLIAM S.
West Chester, PA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Required work was done well and on time.
Excellent workmanship; Work finished on time

CB
CHRIS B.
Kennett Square, PA
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Quality service
The guys at Boss are always will to fit you in no matter how short the notice.

CA
Christian A.
Parkesburg, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Christian said it was overall good service. He said they're very personable and they're honest.

BU
BARRY U.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Chet is fair and honest
Chet is fair his people do a great job. His service is prompt and very professional. I highly recommend Boss Automotive

MV
MARIA V.
Modena, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
They get things done
They are so amazing. My car is back, and my car is running so amazing right now thank you so much Chet for everything my car is running great again because of the work everyone did so again thank you so much again I recommend you to everybody!!

JC
JEFF C.
Chester Springs, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Service and the owner and staff
Great service from the owner on down

BP
BIBHU P.
West Chester, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Happy Customer!!
I have been going this Shop since long time but never got disappointed once. Price wise they are reasonable compare to others and all the guys are super friendly.

GA
GREGG A.
Glenmoore, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service as always!
Thanks for giving our new, used car the once-over and finding what was wrong and helping to prioritizing the problems. Great info and thanks for the quick turn around!

MD
MICHALL D.
Malvern, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Customer service
This is the third time I’ve used bosses automotive. Their customer service is great they explained everything to me and got back to me right away with the cost and approximate time it would take for repair. I would highly recommend this company for all your repairs.

JS
JOANNE S.
West Chester, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Inspections and Tire Alignment
I needed new tires and decided to have everything done while I was away. I stopped my car off on a Saturday and left the keys in the dropbox. They took care of my car as of it were their own. It was ready and waiting for me upon my return. Honestly, I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for their automotive needs.

JH
Jared H.
Haverford, PA
Jaguar XE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Jared said everyone was very nice.

DL
DOMINIC L.
Glen Mills, PA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Customer Care is #1 by Boss
Holiday week and my car needed work from a long drive from SC.....despite how busy Boss was Chet (Owner) made sure to get to my car - Thank You VERY much...! AAAAA+++++

WS
WILLIAM S.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
A job well done!
Had a problem with the headlights on our car. Dropped by and had the problem solved on the spot. BOSS is always there for routine maintenance and special problems. Jobs are always done well and delivered when promised.

MH
MARYBETH H.
Coatesville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Personal and quality work
Chet and his staff are personable and do great work. The price is always reasonable and the work is completed in good time. They include the customer in all the steps needed to get the work done

MM
MIMMA M.
Exton, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great Customer Serice
They always do a great job at Boss Automotive, won’t go anywhere else!!