Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(969 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


RJ
RON J.
West Chester, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
everyone is on point
very pleasant atmosphere, no run around.

MM
MARK M.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Absolutely 150 percent satisfied
This company has fantastic customer service, best pricing and honest, high quality work. I'm now going to be a repeat customer forever. With Boss you are not just a number, you are a friend.

CD
CATHERINE D.
Exton, PA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Friendly Honest Service
Always easy to make an appointment. Owner and staff are very friendly and explain to you exactly what is being done to your vehicle. I trust them with my vehicles.

EH
ERIK H.
Morgantown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Only one place to take my cars
Another great visit to see Chet and the guys at Boss. No up selling, no surprise issues with the car, no shady service issues. Just fair work and assessment from a professional team treating their customers with top level respect. Can’t ask for more than that!!!!!!

DD
DALE D.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Excellent Service
It's so hard to find Honest and Fair Auto Repair Shops. So far that is exactly what I have found at Boss Automotive. They now have my business! Thanks Guys!

MH
MICHAEL H.
Brookhaven, PA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2019
vechile review
great work on my vechile got inspected and t

CM
CURT M.
Coatesville, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Great business
Boss automotive is the place to go for all your vehicle needs.

BT
BRIAN T.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Thank You!
As always, Boss Automotive delivers great service at a reasonable price. The people are so friendly and wonderful to work with. Thank you!

JH
J RICHARD H.
Kennett Square, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Boss keeps my 2005 Camry running beautifully and theyvhinestly tell me what needs to be done every time.
Very friendly people who have kept my ‘05 Camry running smoothly for years now. Honest, great mechanics, excellent service. Boss is the best and I’ve recommended them to others. Always grateful for Boss!
Mary Kay

LM
LINDA / JAMES M.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
They always honor all my requests, are fair, honest & pleasant!
As I said previously, they’re honest, fair, & pleasant. If they can’t fix something because it’s a job for the dealership, they tell you up front AND they tell you how much the job should cost. Yeah Boss Auto!

CJ
CANDY J.
West Chester, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Trustworthy and efficient
I highly recommend Boss Automotive! They are honest, thorough and have excellent customer service. They get you an appointment quickly and are knowledgeable about any issue your vehicle has! Do yourself a favor and take your car to Boss!

BH
BOB H.
Glenmoore, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Honest auto service to keep your car running right
Great repair experience. They diagnosed the problem and ensured it was fixed while saving me from additional unneeded repairs.Their professional staff clearly communicated throughout the process and provided accurate cost and time estimates. Repair costs were less than expected. Thanks for the great service! .

DO
DAVE O.
Downingtown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Quick, friendly and competitive service
Chet and the team take care of our 3 vehicles. Always work with us on date and times and prices are competitive. Glad to recommend Boss Automotive.

JS
JULIE S.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Reliable and Efficient
Appointments are booked quickly and the service is completed in the timeliest manner. Chet, the owner and his staff are knowledgeable and honest. If you're looking for maintenance, inspection or repair, Boss is the place to go!

PS
PATTI S.
Coatesville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Best in the industry!
If you are looking for a trustworthy and honest auto mechanic shop, look no further than Boss Automotive! I recommend them 100%!!