Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,128 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


PN
PAIGE (DEA) N.
Pennsylvania
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2014
Great!
Great service!

MM
MICHELLE M.
Downingtown, PA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2014
Always the best service
I've never had a bad job done at Boss Auto, including when they were in their old location. My family has been visiting them for decades and have never been disappointed. Great prices, great service and convenience give them an easy 5 stars.

MH
MARYANNE-GREG H.
Thornton, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2014
Trustworthy
I have been bringing my vehicles to John for over 20 years. I never had to worry about 'inventing' things that were wrong. He is totally honest, especially regarding anticipating things that will be needed at the next inspection. No need to shop around - just call the BOSS!!

RS
RUSTY S.
Glen Mills, PA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014
Automotive Service
Fair and efficient service. Best in the area.

DO
Diane O.
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Diane said this business always takes care of everything for her. Chad is great.

SM
Sabrina M.
Philadelphia, PA
Saturn Ion 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Jonathan. He said the business is familiar with his vehicle and he is able to be scheduled in quickly. After the vehicle is serviced he is given a thorough, clear and exact description of the service.

JC
James C.
Lincoln University, PA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
James said this business is convenient for him. He likes their prices and service.

LA
Larry A.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Louise. She said the service was excellent. They got her in quickly and they did a very good job. She is very grateful to have her vehicle fixed.

JG
Julie G.
West Chester, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2014 Category: Service
Julie said this business gets her in quickly.

BJ
Bill J.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
Bill said he has already recommended this business to others.

JA
JENNIFER A.
Phoenixville, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2014
personalized service
I have been working with Deb for over 25 years. I get prompt and professional service each time I come in.

DK
Dorothy K.
Glen Mills, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
Dorothy said this business has always been good to her. She is very pleased with their service.

MH
Mitzi-sonny H.
West Chester, PA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2014 Category: Service
Mitzi said this business provides excellent workmanship and they are timely.

GH
GEORGE-RACHAEL H.
Glen Mills, PA
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2014
Always Accomodating
Whenever repairs or inspections are needed, Boss Automotive always takes care of our vehicles with prompt, courteous and highly competent service.

AS
Adam S.
West Chester, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2014
Great service!!!
My car and my wife's car both had problems within a few days of each other. Both times they had the job done by lunch time and had us on our way. I can always trust that their diagnosis will be accurate and honest. I won't take my car anywhere else.