Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,149 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


RH
RICH H.
Downingtown, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Absolutely trustworthy
No matter what my needs, Chet and his crew at Boss have handled my issues in a fast and affordable fashion, time after time on every single visit, for years.
I've been going there since the very beginning and they've never let me down, even the newest clients I've recommended Boss to, have said the same thing.

TK
THOMAS K.
Downingtown, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
quick & inexpensive
So grateful we can trust our vehicles to Boss Automotive...my daughter's car had overheating trouble and Chet brought her right in, same day, then diagnosed & repaired within a few hours. Much less expensive than we were fearing. Friendly, reliable service always, so one less thing to worry about these days.

RJ
RON J.
West Chester, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great people
very courteous, on point. vehicle done in timely manner.

KO
KENNETH O.
Downingtown, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great mechanics great shop
Easy to get an appointment, great communication and work done in a timely manner.

AS
ALEX S.
Parkesburg, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
The shop is better than exer!
Hard to beat the service and price. A step above the rest!

BP
BOB P.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great work, honest and fair prices
Friendly staff, very competent, great communications. They always tell you straight up what needs to be done and never perform work you haven't authorized. Never push for additional services. Very fair pricing. No surprises.

FO
FRANK O.
Chester Springs, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Professional and no surprises
Chet took the Jeep in next day and got back with a diagnosis quickly, got it done for what the estimate was. Can’t overstate the need for a good mechanic these days - Boss is the place!

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
♥️ you Chet!
Thank you for taking such good care of two old ladies (me and my Volvo!)

RC
ROSEMARIE-JAMES C.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Personalized service and quality work.
Very happy with Boss. I have been a regular customer for about 25 years. That should say something.

PH
PEGGY H.
Downingtown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Bosses has always accomodated my time needs, have never had to go back nor something not done. I have gone since for several years , and so have family. The place Previously gone to were very nice and accommodating, but too pricy for me.
Bosses has always accommodated my time schedule, and been fair priced. I never have had to back for some thing to be refined. I have been for several years as some other family members. Very polite service and fair priced

DG
DUANE G.
Abington, PA
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Honest ,Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff
I always have a great experience getting my vehicles service at Boss Automotive ‼️

MK
MATT K.
Edgemont, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Oil Change
The guys here are great! My car gets a lot of miles so I need a shop that can get me in and out. They did a great job! Speedy Oil change and I was back out on the road quickly! Comfortable waiting area is great too!

CS
CARLA S.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Trust Boss
Chet takes great care of our family fleet of vehicles. I always recommend Boss Automotive to all of my friends!

TB
TIM B.
West Chester, PA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Boss Automotive is Awesome
Very professional and personable business class act from the top to bottom. Got the vehicle in and diagnosed it in a timely manner and kept me updated on the status of the vehicle. I highly recommend Boss Automotive you won’t be disappointed.

JD
JASON D.
Downingtown, PA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Excellent customer service
Very friendly and accommodating employees. Excellent customer service. The job was done quickly and was reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Boss Auto.