Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,061 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BP
BOB P.
West Chester, PA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Great work, honest and fair prices
Friendly staff works with you to explain any work needed. They recommend some maintenance or repair items but never do a hard sell. No job is too large or small.

TC
THOMAS C.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great job!
I highly recommend Boss Automotive and will definitely be back! They were not only very accommodating to my schedule, but they were reasonable, trustworthy, and such great guys! Thanks again, Chet!

RH
RICH H.
Downingtown, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Honest, Fast, and Determined to Please
Fast, reliable, and honest...the annual inspection on my 20 year old vehicle was due and once again BOSS Automotive delivered great, affordable, and respectful service. No matter how big or small my need, I'm continually impressed with the treatment I receive and my trust grows greater and greater on every single visit! Thank you so much, Chet and your entire crew at BOSS!

DM
DAVID M.
Exton, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Always terrific!
Friendly, top-notch service on all my cars. Great team!

DM
DAVID M.
Pottstown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Fantastic group of people
The best shop in the area! You can always count on them to get your car fixed!

CK
CHRIS/ SUE K.
Thornton, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Always great service
The guys at Boss always provide great service.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Brookhaven, PA
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
03 marauder
pick up the car today runs great good job as always.

MJ
MELODY J.
West Grove, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Quality Service
I’ve been taking my vehicles, both foreign and domestic to Boss Automotive for the last 4-5 years. I highly recommend this establishment, they provide prompt and courteous service. Their prices are competitive. Boss Automotive is a customer driven business that constantly delivers quality work.

DL
DOMINIC L.
Glen Mills, PA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great Service
I always go to boss when I am in a jam or need something done professionally. They are knowledgeable and they have great customer service. Very accommodating as well.

MK
MICHAEL K.
Thornton, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Consistent car care
As always... taking care of all the family’s car needs. Important as I am not always home and it’s peace of mind that the wife and girls have a shop they can trust! Thx To the gang at BOSS!

EJ
ERICK J.
Philadelphia, PA
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Good service
A great mechanic shop who look out for there customers hard to come by.

GB
Grace B.
Pennsylvania
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Grace said she was in and out quickly and the staff fixed the problem.

BU
BARRY U.
West Chester, PA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Honest and very professional
As always fast and prompt service. Chet and his team do a great job

RG
Robert G.
Exton, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he liked this business's overall service. Chet took good care of him. He was honest and he appreciates what he did.

EC
EDITH C.
Wayne, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Great people
Second time there with 2015 Volvo XC70. Very professional, friendly and great mechanics.