Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,106 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MH
MICHAEL H.
Brookhaven, PA
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
good problem solver
had a check engine light on the marauder. boss automotive solve the problem. good job

DG
DUANE G.
Abington, PA
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Honest and reliable
This location is not the closest to my residence, but I'LL take the drive from Abington for the great service. I intrust Boss Automotive with our vehicles. They're friendly and knowledgeable professionals. Clean waiting area with cable tv.

JH
Jim H.
Malvern, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Brian. He said they have great customer service, great communication, and it's a great place to do business.

DM
DAVID M.
Exton, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Great service!
Another terrific job servicing my Audi. Convenient scheduling and quick service. Thanks for working during the quarantine...I think you guys are “essential” all year round.

DL
DARIA L.
Downingtown, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Boss is consistently reliable
Thank you for being there at this time for our car needs. Your service made us feel safe and we were in and out in no time.

RA
RICHARD A.
Berwyn, PA
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Nice people, wonderful service
I actually like going to Boss Automotive. The people are wonderful, the service is great and I believe they actually like helping me. Glad I found them.

GG
Gary G.
Coatesville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Boss Team for the Win
Let me start by saying good people are hard to come by! Chet and his team are good people! That being said; if youre looking for a great TEAM of trustworthy Mechanics; look no further! Chet and his team will listen to your concerns and then work with you to address them; while also at a reasonable price! Not pushy, yet honest! Couldnt ask for more from Boss Automotive! Thanks to the team at Boss Automotive! You are appreciated

DD
DANIEL ANDREW D.
West Chester, PA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Great service as usual
Boss does quality work at very reasonable prices.

WH
WES / JOANNA H.
Glenmoore, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Always great!
Thank you , Boss automotive!

Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
5 stars
Car was fixed quickly. Great service and very friendly.

KO
Kenneth O.
Downingtown, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said they are family oriented and he has known Chet for a long time, the customer service is great and the work is good.

TK
THOMAS K.
Downingtown, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Great service!
Immediate scheduling & great service!

RL
RICHARD / CHRISTINE L.
West Chester, PA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Consistent Top Rated Service!
Great and fast service.

ML
Matthew L.
Coatesville, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said this business fixed what needed to be fixed and they got it done in the right time frame. The owner Chet and the customer service was very good.

NC
Nate C.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Nate said that the place had great service.