Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(969 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LM
LAURA M.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
I break everything basically...
My whole driver side door/handle was jammed/broken. I was scared about this one but my guys at Boss are magicians. They have literally fixed everything on my truck, and now my door is good as new. Boss’s services and servicemen are truly a blessing to our community :)

SK
Skender K.
Norristown, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Great Service as Usual
As always great service and a job well done. Boss Automotive never disappoints.

GT
GINA T.
West Chester, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Price and caring workers
I was pleased with the service and customer service. Friendly and clean environment. They seem to appreciate their customers which is a big plus!

RA
RICHARD A.
Berwyn, PA
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Recent Boss Visit
Why do I keep returning here?
The service is great, the work is great and the people are even better. Fair, honest and really really nice.

TH
TIM H.
Coatesville, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Customer service at it's Best !
The staff at Boss Automotive are second to none. Excellent work at a fair price. They strive to keep their customers happy. Their commitment to quality work and their customers can't be beat ! I highly recommend them !

JK
JOSEPH K.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Best Auto shop in Chester County
The whole staff of Boss Automotive are true professionals. Quality workmanship, customer oriented and very sensitive to customers time. All repair options are fully explained and with repair costs provided upfront. Chet and Ken treat all customers with respect and concern for their individual situations. Hope they maintain this Focus for years to come.

CD
CARRIE D.
Exton, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Friendly people
Great experience today at Boss Automotive. Employees were all friendly and helpful. Getting your car fixed can be an intimidating endeavor. So, having someone like Ken up front, is really great. He really makes you feel at ease. Highly recommend!

CM
CURT M.
Coatesville, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Boss Automotive
Great place to have your vehicle repaired, will explain in detail what is needed. Friendly atmosphere.

MF
MARGARET F.
Thornton, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Margaret F.
Thank you for helping me out with tire. Very pleased with service.

DL
DARIA L.
Downingtown, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Boss is consistently reliable
No matter what service my car needs, I know I can depend on the team at Boss. I am consistently thrilled with both the price and quality. Thank you once again!!

SY
SCOTT Y.
Downingtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Always friendly, efficient, and competitive
As usual, my experience at Boss was, well, BOSS. They got me in and out while going the extra mile to advise me of an additional filter that needed to be replaced.

MH
Mark H.
Downingtown, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
5 Star Services
Always top service.

KO
Katherine o.
Thornton, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Katherine said that the place was very friendly and did great work.

JC
JEFF C.
Chester Springs, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Service
Great service with great staff

PS
PAUL S.
Kennett Square, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Consistently excellent and friendly service
Consistently excellent and friendly service