Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(433 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JC
JANICE C.
Waltham, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
calibration
very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Turn around time is quick and efficient.

TW
TAHSHAUNA W.
Waltham, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great customer service
I went to check my brakes and because I wanted to find a neighborhood mechanic. Based on the customer service I received, even though my brakes did not need servicing now, I am confident in the service I will receive when I do go back there in a couple months. They were knowledgable and thoroughly explained things to me without making me feel like like an idiot.

MB
MARIAM B.
Waltham, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Knowledgeable and honest
Boston Muffler & Brake is the place to go. They are knowledgeable and honest and fair. A true neighborhood garage you can depend on every time.

Verified Customer
Buzzards Bay, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Quick Service
Had a check engine light come on turns out things needed to be replaced and somethings redone. My car was ready the day I brought it in

MZ
MAINOR Z.
Waltham, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Swapped tires and rims
I came in to swap tires and rims
Very profesional
In and out
affordable

BW
BILL W.
Cambridge, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great Service
Great service

Verified Customer
Westford, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Calibration
Very friendly and informative.

AS
ANNE S.
Lexington, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great management and service
Trustworthy and reliable.

Verified Customer
West Newton, MA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
great friendly knowledgeable service
had my BMW 530xi here for the second time this year.recommended from my girlfriend.she has taken her cars there and received great service.am going to have work done again by them soon. will be returning in the future for all my service needs.

Verified Customer
Waltham, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Quick fix
My car broke down over the weekend and was towed to Boston Muffler. They called me first thing on Monday and fixed my car the same day. They are very responsive and I’m thankful for the quick fix.

JC
JANICE C.
Waltham, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
recalibrate
took my car first thing this morning and Mann helped me right away. he is always Very pleasant and professional.

JD
JOHN D.
Wellesley Hills, MA
BMW 330i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Excellent friendly service
Am leaving the car off on the 24th for oul change and recalibration - picking car up on the 4th of jan

Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Great job. Very efficient
Very smooth. Took care of problem quickly. The problem was electric and the car is old but everything went very well. Definitely recommend.

MP
MIKE P.
Revere, MA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
First time customer
This was a first time visit. They came up on a google search, I called they fixed it while I waited, I didn’t have an appointment, at a reasonable price. It was a strait forward exhaust repair and the guys where good to deal with. Thanks Boston Muffler.

JL
JAMES L.
Waltham, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Great Work
Great job today in fixing the plastic plate on my Ford escape 2017. Very prompt and very quick and very friendly. You just got yourself a new customer! Screw Muzi :-)

i’ll be back for the air conditioning job shortly

ty