Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,066 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Janesville, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Hope they would have Saturday hours soon

SH
Suzanne H.
Beloit, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service!
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you for a 5 star review!

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

Verified Customer
Winnebago, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Fast Friendly Service
Fast Friendly Service and communicated well through the entire process.
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/05/2021

Thank you very much for a perfect score!

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

BZ
Billie Z.
Janesville, WI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Workablility with the customer
Anwered questions and got the right answers and worked with me on issue I had along with thre oil change and tire rotation I was in for.
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 07/05/2021

Thank you very much i am glad we are able to be here to help you out!

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

EH
Earl H.
Delavan, WI
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Excellent and Caring Service
Joe, Dan and the Service Tech Team did their usual caring job with the repairs I brought my car in for. They explained in detail what needed to be done, including the cost estimate, kept me informed as work progressed, and made sure my repairs were completed to my satisfaction. Well done.
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 06/18/2021

Thank you for a perfect score

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

MK
Mary K.
Delavan, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Owner
Good service, reasonable,, good personnal.
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you for a perfect score!

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

DB
Daniel B.
Beloit, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Accomodating
Good communication and very accommodating. Car was ready sooner than needed.
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you for a perfect score.

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

KW
Kay W.
Lake Geneva, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Recall work
They are very helpful and knowledgeable.
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 05/19/2021

Thank you for completing our survey.

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

SA
Sharon A.
Fort Atkinson, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Employee's
Excellent service and promptness.
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 05/19/2021

Thank you for a perfect score!

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

Verified Customer
Milton, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Customer service representative
Very helpful as helped accommodate with proper discount, etc
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you for a perfect score!

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

MP
Michael P.
Janesville, WI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Brand
Have become can of Hyundai brand and have purchased 3 vehicles in last 8 yrs. Janesville service lives up to my expectations.
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you very much for a perfect score and the kind words. we appreciate every word!

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

JC
John C.
Durand, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Good when you buy and good every return for any reason!
Any place is good at time of sale but these people are great when you need service or just a question answered. The never treat you like you are an inconvenience!
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words. It is always a pleasure visiting in the service drive with you and able to assist you with your vehicle. 

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

NR
Nicole R.
Janesville, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great service bad company
My service at the dealer is always great! Not happy with Hyundai as a company since my engine needed to be replaced at 47,000 miles and they wouldn't even offer me an extended warranty.
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you very much for a perfect score I am glad to hear the service team is always there to be able to help!

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

WK
Wally K.
Delavan, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
It was an oil change!!
AS
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you very much for a perfect score I will be getting in contact with my boss to see if these improvements can be made to our customer waiting lounge.

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com

Verified Customer
Fort Atkinson, WI
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Very friendly and direct. No game playing.
ADAM M S., SERVICE MANAGER from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you very much for completing our survey.  I have reviewed this with everyone associated with this repair to make sure we keep constant communication between all our departments, but most importantly with you our customer.  Again thank you very much.

Adam Santas
Service Manager
608-750-1200
Adam.Santas@boucher.com