Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(774 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


NS
nadeem s.
Bowie, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Wheel alignment with Groupon voucher
Good customer service,.

Verified Customer
Beltsville, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Melvon is the goat
Great customer service , always there when I need him.

CK
Cary K.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Service is always outstanding
Can't go wrong with their service. The people are great.

BL
Bob L.
Bowie, MD
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Work performed as requested.
On time and friendly.

TB
TRASEE B.
Bowie, MD
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent professional service!
Bowie Auto Clinic has knowledgeable staff who were personable right from the start! They did a great job replacing my transmission and had a helpful solution when the ordered parts were delayed. I would recommend them to anyone. They are honest, pleasant and get the job done!

Verified Customer
Upper Marlboro, MD
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Quick and successful
Took my car in for air condition service and got it back within a few hours. Runs great and it’s great to have cold air again.

JB
JOSEPH B.
White Plains, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Honestly and Customer Service
First time having vehicle serviced at this location. The experience was great and John was straightforward from the beginning. My vehicle was serviced with a quick turnaround time. Service done right!

AB
ALICIA B.
Bowie, MD
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Thank You !!
I truly appreciate the service I receive at the Bowie Auto Clinic. I am informed of repairs needed, and given the opportunity to think about the information I received. Bowie Auto Clinic did not rush me to make a repair and allowed me the time to consider the costs. This is truly valuable to me... and yes, I will bring my next vehicle to the Bowie Auto Clinic to be serviced.

MS
Mark S.
Bowie, MD
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Great service the mechanic that knows what he’s doing
I take all my vehicles there the mechanics are outstanding and you get fantastic service

Verified Customer
Bowie, MD
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Always Available
I truly appreciate John and Melvin. They always make accommodations for me and my family when repairs are needed. From a repair for a nail in the tire to transmission work, Bowie Auto Clinic is honest about their quotes and work.

LB
LAWRENZO B.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Upfront
Upfront quick fix

Verified Customer
Bowie, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Melvin was very nice and explanatory. Great customer service
Great customer service. Melvin was awesome

MD
Marcus D.
Bowie, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Marcus said the staff at this business was very informative.

JK
jimmy k.
Laurel, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Very professional!
Very professional!

LS
Lonnie S.
Bowie, MD
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Always Take of my A-7
John
And his staff are Excellent and I will always take my Audi to them.