ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5227291/5Overall Rating 3.5227291/5Overall Rating 3.5227291/5rating 3.5227291rating 3.5227291
Original
Overall Rating 2.22727/5Overall Rating 2.22727/5rating 2.22727rating 2.22727rating 2.22727
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Joel D. on 10/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great salesman"
Julien A ' Tallah is a very nice person with good acknowledge in sales, I would definitely recommend him.
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:41 PM
Shirley B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Enjoyed the experience."
Excellent good job!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:20 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Ronald E. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Attention to detail and customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:59 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Jamie B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"usually get car back the same day"
They usually get us the car back the same day once we make an appointment. We always have to ask, and double check what they're doing, and discuss up front whether they'll be any costs to us. We don't want to get hit with surprises.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:27 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. TYPICALLY HYUNDAI WILL ONLY PAY US WHAT IS THE REC. OIL.  IF THE VEHICLE TAKES SYNTHETIC BLEN BUT THE FULL SYTHETIC IS A CUSTOMER REQUEST OR OPTION, HYUNDAI AMERICA WONT COVER IT. THE ADDITIONAL FULL SYNTHETIC ON YOUR VEHICLE WAS EXPENSED THROUGH US.

Stacey C. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Slow intake"
Alex was pleasant and professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 06:24 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

Ricardo C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good dealer"
They are friendly and professional
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 06:56 PM
Mark H. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alex is the best customer service worker and he always answera all your questions. "
I love my car. This is the third Hyundai we have bought there and we like the service center.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 05:13 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

BETSYE G. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
Been coming here for years. Service is excellent Great place to sit and have coffee. Alex in service is great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 06:25 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK

Thomas K. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brandon Hyundai is the only dealersip and service department I will go to for excellence in customer service"
Always a great experience any time I come in.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 10:41 AM
Verified Customer on 09/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Tech doesn't return calls"
When came in for oil changed told the guy also my the traffic on my navigation was not working. He said he would have it checked out. When I picked up the car no one gave me an update on what had been done, if issue was fixed. When got in car found issue has not been fixed. Called service guy helping me, left a message asking him to call me back. Never heard from him.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:58 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

HELLO AMY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. I WILL LOOK INTO THIS AS TO WHY WE DIDNT REVIEW YOUR REQUEST. IT APPEARS YOUR ADVISOR WAS JAY.

Verified Customer on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service personnel listened to my concerns about time and was able to complete service within time limits."
I would recommend.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:54 AM
Stuart K. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Mario always takes care of me and makes sure I feel like a valued customer
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:56 PM
Victor R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very likely to get a service even if you call for an appointment just a day before."
I was take my car to Brandon Hyundai for service. They are reliable and seems to know what they are doing. Besides, I never had an issue yet with my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:47 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

thank you for the feddback. we appreciate your business.

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great car care not so great customer care"
Luckily I know I can make an appointment online. I've had many issues in the past with the service department answering the phone. The lady at the desk does a great job and I feel for her. While I was checking out I felt bad because she had 3 lines all waiting to be picked up by the service department which were waiting a while. 1 customer had already left her name and number for them to call her back, which they obviously didn't call her back yet. This is an issue that can cost you business. As a hospitality manager I suggest you fix this before your business begins to suffer. I myself prefer to go other places which take care of all aspects of customer service and tend to only bring my car in for factory warranty checks and the occasional oil change.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 09:55 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE ARE CURRENTLY ADDING ADDITIONAL SUPPORT STAFF TO BETTER SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS.

Lorenzo C. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mario Otero"
Yes.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:43 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Martin S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Hyundai service facility in the Tampa area"
Although this service facility is quite busy most of the time, I think this speaks volumes for their genuine concern for customer service. They thoroughly explain everything in detail before having you sign their work authorization, and again when repairs are complete. They basically go over all the columns of what they did and what additional checks were performed. I'am extremely pleased that I have the availability of utilizing this Hyundai service center for my vehicle needs and will continue to patronize for all future services.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 01:14 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

JEANNE H. on 09/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Too slow"
Sat in line for 15 minutes before anyone approached me. My car was the only one there waiting
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 07:26 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

good morning jeanne. we apologize for you wait time. we are currently in the process of interviewing and hiring more technicians to facilitate the influx in business. the 5 star rating solely rates your advisor craig. we ask if you were pleased with him personally that you rescore him 5 stars as that only effects him. we do appreciate your feedback and are commiteed to making the process quicker.

Roy R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick professional attention and service"
Recieved immediate attention as soon as I arrived, and my car was
Off to service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:15 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The assistant service manager, Corey Leasure"
It was ok.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 10:16 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

we appreciate your feedback. we strive to excedd your expectations every visit

Faizah R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service and the way you feel after you leave..."
The same as the review title
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:01 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

thank you for the survey. we appreciate your business.

Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 2131 in total