ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5306145/5Overall Rating 3.5306145/5Overall Rating 3.5306145/5rating 3.5306145rating 3.5306145
Original
Overall Rating 2.18367/5Overall Rating 2.18367/5rating 2.18367rating 2.18367rating 2.18367
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient Times"
They have convenient times to drop off and pick up after repairs are done so it doesn't interfere with my work schedule.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 04:07 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Building needs updating
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 09:32 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Service Representative"
I feel completely comfortable with the service person that I ask for each time I take my car in. I feel he has been very honest with me and I trust him in taking care of my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 11:35 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

STEVEN W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and courteous customer service "
Friendly and like to resolve issues
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:07 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Jimmy K. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"no coment"
no coment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:47 AM
Lynette C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff"
Lynnette
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:18 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!

Gregg L. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and well run"
Another well done service by the Hyundai team
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:30 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE YOUR SERVICE PROVIDER!

Matt C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
It was a great Experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:18 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE YOUR SERVICE PROVIDER

PAUL H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RESPECTED MY WISHES AND ONLY DID WORK NEEDED"
I believe in only doing what is needed to maintain the warranty. I take care of the oil changes, tire rotation, cabin filter, etc. as it is much cheaper elsewhere. However, in the future...since they were honest and extremely efficient, I will do my oil changes there.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:17 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE YOUR SERVICE PROVIDER

Jeff C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional staff"
easy access to service area
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:42 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Suzanne C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never disappointed with the Brandon Hyundai Team!"
Great service, done when promised, transparent on cost/time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:42 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Travis M. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service complete"
Make sure you talk to them about your service before you leave. Service manager corrected issues, but should not have had to go to that level.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:02 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

THANK YOU TRAVIS, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE ARE ADDING SUPPORT STAFF TO HELP OUR CUSTOMER RELATIONS AND EXPECTATIONS.

Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

we appreciate your business

KARA LYNN S. on 10/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Unhappy Customer Who will not be back to this Dealership"
Not paying off my vehicle that I traded in until 3 months after the purchase of my new vehicle. ( I was also told by my sales person that this has happened on quite a few occasions. Not taking the correct information from me so I have issues with the DMV which had to be corrected by Brandon Hyundai. ( saying that I still owned that trade in) They need to do what they promise the first time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:35 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

we apologize for your inconvenience. we are currently reviewing our proceses to minmize the washer issue. the 5 star rating solely rates your service advisor gianmickael and we ask that you rescore him if he was helpful and pleasant.again, we appreciate your service business.

Daniel M. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Service was great and the attendant that helped me also did a great job and knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:27 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Jo W. on 10/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change Tires Rotation and Balance."
I didn't think the price for a oil change and tire rotation and Balance was worth 66.00 dollars Labor charge so I can't afford you"ll.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:06 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

WE APPREICATE YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.  WE ASK THAT YOU RESCORE THE ADVISOR GIANMICKAEL ON THE 5 STAR RATING AS IT ONLY EFFECTS HIM SOLELY.

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Three cars and counting"
We have owned three Hyundai's and have gone no where else for service... THAT says it all.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:36 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Robert H. on 10/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad service awful product."
I would never buy another Hyundai.. Ever....
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:25 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

WE APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCE. WHEN IT IS MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU PLEASE LET US KNOW WHEN IS THE BEST TIME TO SCHEDULE ANOTHER APPOINMENT WITH OR SHOP FOREMAN. THE 5 STAR RATING ONLY RATES YOUR ADVISOR COREY. WE ASK THAT YOU RESCORE HIM ON THE 5 STAR RATING.

Sandra H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience, affordable and reiiance. "
Convenience, affordable and reiiance.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:15 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Gary G. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel - Excellent service agents/managers/technicians"
Your service personnel are the best. I have been coming here for several years and have always been completely satisfied with my service agents. Brian (who passed away a few years ago unfortunately), and then Tony, left shoes that seemed too big to fill. Now, I have Craig. Well...he "busted the seams" and he's "wigglin' his toes". Needless to say, I think he's great and so the reputation continues. My service has always been speedy and the excellent mechanics have always been patient with me and taken the time to answer my questions and give me helpful hints pertaining to my car. It's also nice to drive away in a car that's been freshly washed. I always recommend you for service and 2 people have purchased cars there based on my referral. Kudos to Craig and the mechanics. See you on my next oil change.......
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:51 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"for one. Your service providers. Mario Otero is outstanding. Very efficient and attentive"
Good service at all times
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:18 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 2260 in total