Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


SL
SUSANNE L.
Newark, DE
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE!
Having recent concern for a service light coming on at times, Marty & Josh checked out (free of charge as a long-time customer) to inform it is nothing serious -- just something that may stick occasionally causing the light to appear. I know that if it comes on constantly, they will take care of any issue, as they always do for me. I'll be back for my next routine service in late July.
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 06/14/2021

Always a pleasure Susanne.


RG
RAY G.
Newark, DE
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2021
Honest
Honest prompt service

EB
ED B.
Newark, DE
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great Service!
I brought my car in because I was hearing odd noise from underneath. They determine cause and fixed problem.

BS
BETH S.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Honest
Didn’t realize my brakes and front end was so bad. She drives real tight and brakes are great!!

TS
TERRY S.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Special
Quality work at very reasonable prices.

CH
CATHY H.
Newark, DE
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Efficient, friendly service from all
I had four new tires put on my NISSAN Rogue and I am very happy with the quiet ride & smooth handling that I have now. Thanks all for your help.

KH
KEITH H.
Wilmington, DE
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2021
Great job
Communication great work
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 03/22/2021

Always a pleasure Keith.


RH
ROBIN H.
New Castle, DE
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Time Management, Knowable, Quick, Efficient, Absolutely the Best Service!
5 Star
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you Robin 


JP
JIM P.
Wilmington, DE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
the people care to what you drive
as always satisfied with service and explaining everything
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2021

Thanks Jim


EB
ED B.
Newark, DE
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
As always, great service
Car has been running great during the years I have gone to Brandywine Auto

SA
SUSAN A.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Fast, professional, knowledgeable service
Brandywine always services my car quickly and professionally. They inform me of any issues in advance and charge a reasonable rate.
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 02/16/2021

Jack said Thank you


KS
KAREN S.
Newark, DE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent service!
Brandywine auto has always been honest and dependable. It is nice to know that you can still deal with a reliable business these days. Thank you Brandywine Auto!
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you Karen 


WM
WALTER M.
Newark, DE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
AS before, they solved the problem I had with my truck loosing air in left rear tire.
Again as before, they solved the problem I had with my truck loosing air in left rear tire in short period time and fixed it.

JB
JOE B.
Wilmington, DE
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Timely
I use Brandywine Auto Repair because I trust them and they are timely in their repairs. I never have to worry about a long drawn-out escape!
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you Joe


YH
YOLANDA H.
Wilmington, DE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Customer service
They have been there to service our various makes and models and perform the work to be convenient to our busy schedules. They call to tell you what is an urgent repair and the status of other possible later repairs. The customer can plan and decide. With 5 cars in the family one has to juggle the priorities. PH
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 01/26/2021

 Thank you Yolanda, your kind words really mean a lot. In a time were it seems kind words are hard to come by.