ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Terrible experience after pickup "
Everything seemed to be going fine until I went out to my car after checking out. The wheel lock and lug set that came with my car that I had specifically set on the passenger seat for the mechanics to use was missing. When I immediately went back in to inquire about it, I was told that there was nothing there, they had to use their own products, and I didn't know what I was talking about. When I was more specific as to say that I had pulled the set out of my trunk and set it in the passenger seat while in the shop, the one Tech went around to other technicians and asked them the same question, all of whom had a similar response. Finally, one of the techs said that he had put the set in my glove box, which seemed unnecessary and invasive, as well as confusing. If they weren't there or they weren't needed, why were they moved? No one could answer. When I went out and found them in my glove box, the locks were there, but the lugs were missing out of the package. No one knew anything about that either. Is very discouraging to know that after giving this dealership $800 for this visit, they accused me of lying and stole my property. It doesn't paint a good picture of the capability of the staff working on vehicles if they have such lack of awareness of a customer's property and lack honesty.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:11 AM
Jeff R. on 02/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor service"
Very unorganized strongly advise against using Sycamore Hyundai for service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:14 AM
Ivan S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service"
I have bought vehicles and used the service department of this dealership in its many incarnations since 1983 and have found a consistency which has caused me to return.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:16 PM
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad Communication"
Bad Communication
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 11:11 AM
Peggy Y. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service!"
Always handled in a friendly timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 10:50 AM
David J. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Peek service 2007 Santa Fe"
setvice dept folk seem to care.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 03:19 PM
Sally C. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
Great service!
Professional friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:01 PM
Dennis P. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Center"
Prompt reasonably priced service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 06:13 AM
Daniel O. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service experience "
Serviced my vehicles at Brian Bemis for many years. I appreciate the courteous service advisors, quality work, fair pricing, and comfortable waiting area. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 08:33 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time for giving us your feedback on your service visit, we appreciate it very much!



Thanks,


Ron Edwards

Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always personable and helpful"
Unfortunately, my last need for service occured over the new year, so it took a few days to get an appointment time. The service crew did check my tires quickly in the meantime when I stopped in to make the appointment (the cold had 2 tires registering low also). It was nice to have a little piece of mind knowing at least the tires were ok while waiting for diagnosis of needed repair.

Bemis has been very helpful on other occasions that I've driven in asking for advice or assistance, usually getting my car in immediately. Once last year, they even stayed a little late as the tow truck brought my car and blown tire right at end of the day close.

My only frustration was the day I came home from picking up my car, there was a service coupon for $$$ off in my mailbox. Money already spent. Too late for coupons.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:09 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments! I will pass this information onto the service staff!  We look forward to helping you again on your next visit!

Thank You,

Ron Edwards

Sandra B. on 01/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"poor customer service"
in the service area the person behind the desk was not very friendly and really didn't want to explain anything to me ,,,all he said is it was recall work and it didn't cost me anything, I'm sorry I found that to be poor customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 04:32 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review for your service visit!  I am going to forward this to our Service Manager to make sure he is aware of the experience you had to make sure it does not happen again because your satisfaction is important to us.

Ronald B. on 12/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Install equipment without telling price"
They installed a battery for $150 without notifying me of the price.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 04:12 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Good Evening,

I wanted to thank you for your time in regards to filling out the review for your service visit.  I am going to look into this situation and find out how the breakdown in communication happened. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and I want to assure you that this is not how we do business and we try to ensure each of our customers knows an estimate before work is performed.  I will follow up with you the middle of next week.

Thank You,

Ron Edwards

Teresa L. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Rate"
In the year that I have been servicing my car there, everyone has been very professional and service-oriented. I have no complaints whatsoever
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 11:32 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Teresa,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review for the service on your vehicle, we do appreciate it very much!  If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to give us a call and we are looking forward to helping you in the future!


Thanks,


Ron Edwards

Susan V. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great value "
I took my Hyundai SantaFe in for an oil change and tire rotation. The dealership accomplished this in short order. I'm appreciative of not being sold service my vehicle did not require. I will definitely continue to use Brian Bemis Hyundai for maintenance on my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 03:34 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

Thank you very much for the review of your service visit, we do appreciate it!  Also, we look forward to helping you with your next service!  If there is anything you need in the meantime, please do not hesitate to call on us.  

Thanks,


Ron Edwards

Scott W. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Freindly"
Customer Friendly, Quick Service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 05:19 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Good Morning,

The you very much for taking the time to fill out the review about your service visit, we do appreciate it!  On behalf of Brian Bemis Hyundai, we hop you have a great holiday season and look forward to helping you further with the service of your vehicle.

Thanks,

Ron Edwards

Ivan S. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"many years of excellent service"
For thirty-four years I have purchased automobiles from the different incarnations of this agency and had them serviced as well and I have never been disappointed.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 08:16 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Good Afternoon,

I wanted to reach out to you to thank you for taking the time to fill our the review on your service visit, we do appreciate it!  Also, we look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit!  Hope you have a nice holiday season!

Andrea C. on 12/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very Slow"
Very slow service and my issue was not solved. One department did not communicate with the other when they said they had.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 07:56 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Good Afternoon,

I wanted to thank you for bringing this situation to our attention.  I am going to get in contact with the service manager to have him reach out to you to go over the issue that you had during your last visit and to get a retification in place for you.  Thanks again for taking the time to fill out the review.

Krysta R. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
The service department was so friendly and helpful! They were able to fix my car in one day, which was greatly appreciated!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 05:34 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you very much for your kind words about your service visit!  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.


Thanks,

Ron Edwards

Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Courteous "
Consistently excellent service from Brian Bemis Hyundai. Went in this week for routine maintenance and check of a few things on my older Hyundai. Everything proceeded smoothly and satisfactorily. I've been coming to Brian Bemis for several years and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 06:29 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for your kind comments and we appreciate your business.  We look forward to helping you again in the future!

Thanks,

Ron Edwards

Donna J. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service. "
Even put my new license plates on for me and I love the free car wash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:57 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to do a review for our store, we appreciate it very much!  Also we are looking forward to helping you with your service needs again in the future!  Hope you and your family have a nice holiday season.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 253 in total