ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago
Daniel O. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service experience "
Serviced my vehicles at Brian Bemis for many years. I appreciate the courteous service advisors, quality work, fair pricing, and comfortable waiting area. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 08:33 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time for giving us your feedback on your service visit, we appreciate it very much!



Thanks,


Ron Edwards

Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always personable and helpful"
Unfortunately, my last need for service occured over the new year, so it took a few days to get an appointment time. The service crew did check my tires quickly in the meantime when I stopped in to make the appointment (the cold had 2 tires registering low also). It was nice to have a little piece of mind knowing at least the tires were ok while waiting for diagnosis of needed repair.

Bemis has been very helpful on other occasions that I've driven in asking for advice or assistance, usually getting my car in immediately. Once last year, they even stayed a little late as the tow truck brought my car and blown tire right at end of the day close.

My only frustration was the day I came home from picking up my car, there was a service coupon for $$$ off in my mailbox. Money already spent. Too late for coupons.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:09 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments! I will pass this information onto the service staff!  We look forward to helping you again on your next visit!

Thank You,

Ron Edwards

Sandra B. on 01/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"poor customer service"
in the service area the person behind the desk was not very friendly and really didn't want to explain anything to me ,,,all he said is it was recall work and it didn't cost me anything, I'm sorry I found that to be poor customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 04:32 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review for your service visit!  I am going to forward this to our Service Manager to make sure he is aware of the experience you had to make sure it does not happen again because your satisfaction is important to us.

Ronald B. on 12/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Install equipment without telling price"
They installed a battery for $150 without notifying me of the price.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 04:12 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Good Evening,

I wanted to thank you for your time in regards to filling out the review for your service visit.  I am going to look into this situation and find out how the breakdown in communication happened. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and I want to assure you that this is not how we do business and we try to ensure each of our customers knows an estimate before work is performed.  I will follow up with you the middle of next week.

Thank You,

Ron Edwards

Teresa L. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Rate"
In the year that I have been servicing my car there, everyone has been very professional and service-oriented. I have no complaints whatsoever
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 11:32 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Teresa,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review for the service on your vehicle, we do appreciate it very much!  If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to give us a call and we are looking forward to helping you in the future!


Thanks,


Ron Edwards

Susan V. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great value "
I took my Hyundai SantaFe in for an oil change and tire rotation. The dealership accomplished this in short order. I'm appreciative of not being sold service my vehicle did not require. I will definitely continue to use Brian Bemis Hyundai for maintenance on my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 03:34 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

Thank you very much for the review of your service visit, we do appreciate it!  Also, we look forward to helping you with your next service!  If there is anything you need in the meantime, please do not hesitate to call on us.  

Thanks,


Ron Edwards

Scott W. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Freindly"
Customer Friendly, Quick Service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 05:19 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Good Morning,

The you very much for taking the time to fill out the review about your service visit, we do appreciate it!  On behalf of Brian Bemis Hyundai, we hop you have a great holiday season and look forward to helping you further with the service of your vehicle.

Thanks,

Ron Edwards

Ivan S. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"many years of excellent service"
For thirty-four years I have purchased automobiles from the different incarnations of this agency and had them serviced as well and I have never been disappointed.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 08:16 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Good Afternoon,

I wanted to reach out to you to thank you for taking the time to fill our the review on your service visit, we do appreciate it!  Also, we look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit!  Hope you have a nice holiday season!

Andrea C. on 12/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very Slow"
Very slow service and my issue was not solved. One department did not communicate with the other when they said they had.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 07:56 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Good Afternoon,

I wanted to thank you for bringing this situation to our attention.  I am going to get in contact with the service manager to have him reach out to you to go over the issue that you had during your last visit and to get a retification in place for you.  Thanks again for taking the time to fill out the review.

Krysta R. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
The service department was so friendly and helpful! They were able to fix my car in one day, which was greatly appreciated!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 05:34 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you very much for your kind words about your service visit!  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.


Thanks,

Ron Edwards

Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Courteous "
Consistently excellent service from Brian Bemis Hyundai. Went in this week for routine maintenance and check of a few things on my older Hyundai. Everything proceeded smoothly and satisfactorily. I've been coming to Brian Bemis for several years and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 06:29 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for your kind comments and we appreciate your business.  We look forward to helping you again in the future!

Thanks,

Ron Edwards

Donna J. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service. "
Even put my new license plates on for me and I love the free car wash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:57 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to do a review for our store, we appreciate it very much!  Also we are looking forward to helping you with your service needs again in the future!  Hope you and your family have a nice holiday season.

Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast"
in and out quickly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 09:50 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out the survey on your service visit!  We really do appreciate it and we look forward to serving you again next time!

Verified Customer on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bemis Hyundai was worth the drive"
I took my ‘11 Sonata in for the usually oil change, check-up, and to purchase 4 new tires. Bemis was booked for the afternoon, but they squeezed me in and had the car ready within hours. Very professional and friendly service. They even offered a courtesy ride right away, and my car runs like new (as always). Thanks Bemis.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 06:44 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback, we really apprecaite the nice comments! See you next time, when you are in need of service.

Thanks,

Ron Edwards

Paul A. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast service"
Everyone at the shop is always very helpful and friendly and service is finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 06:54 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 11/25/2017

Thank you very much for the great review, we do appreciate you and your business.  I hope you had a nice Thanksgiving!

Thanks

Jean E. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable Service with a Smile"
I will always go there for service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 06:16 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 11/25/2017

Thanks you very much for your kind words, we do appreciate it!  I hope you also had a nice Thanksgiving!


Thank You!

Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service not performed as promised"
Service not performed as promised
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:26 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Evening,

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out the review on your service visit.  If you could indule me, I would like to talk with your service advisor to find out what had happened on our end and I will talk with the Sales Manager you spoke to as well.  I believe in taking care of our customers because they are important to us and will be in touch, Wednesday 11/22.

Thank You,


Ron Edwards

Lynne K. on 11/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change"
Vehicle inspection report was not given.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 02:21 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Lynn,

I wanted to thank you for providing us with your feeback on your service visit.  I know your time is valuable and I would like to get you the information you requested as far as the reminder sticker as well as the inspection report.  Would you please give me a call at 815-895-4584 and my name is Ron Edwards.  Also, when you get close to your next service visit for your vehicle, please give me a call or you can e-mail me and I would like to set up your appointment to make sure it runs smoothly because we value all of our customers and want to make sure each and every visit is to everyone's satisfaction and would be able to give us a 5 star review.  Thanks again for your time.

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"not"
not like it was
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:27 AM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Good Afternoon,

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out the report card on your service visit during our Veteren's Day Event!  I did notice that you could not give us a 5-star review and wanted to make sure our staff is doing everything in their power to make sure our customer's are taken care so they can give us a 5-star review each and every time.  I would like listen to your concerns, if you could please give me a  call at (815) 895-4584 and my name is Ron Edwards.  Thanks again for your time, I do appreciate it! 

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service!"
Despite the long wait during the service, that was due to an unexpected staff shortage, all in all it was good and I am satisfied.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:06 PM
79723a77bbe8f4e5dbda01bdf05edb8e?s=28
Ronald E. at Brian Bemis Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Good Evening,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your feedback on your service visit!  Also, I wanted to apologize for not having the the correct amount of staff in place, we are working very hard to get this improved!  If there is ever anything I can do during your visits to our store, please let me know. We are striving to receive 5 stars from our customers and will try to do as much as possible to do do.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 245 in total