Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(656 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JT
Jon T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2016
Fast service
I trust these guys.

JG
Jd G.
Edmond, OK
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016 Category: Service
JD said he has been going there for years and knows Brian really well.

MC
Monty C.
Edmond, OK
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016 Category: Service
Monty said this business is conveniently located and the staff is personable and knowledgeable. This business runs a good facility and he has recommended them for service.

NE
Nancy E.
Edmond, OK
BMW M6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016
Trusted, competent work
I am very satisfied, the degree of knowledge and skill demonstrated by Kevin is such that I have great confidence that the work will be done correctly. Having automotive maintenance knowledge myself, I know when the work is good or not. This is an excellent shop.

BP
Blake P.
Oklahoma
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Blake said the business is excellent, their customer service is wonderful and their staff is very knowledgeable.

JW
Jonathan W.
Edmond, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business has excellent customer service and they take very good care of him.

RJ
Robin J.
Edmond, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016
Attentiveness and honesty.
I highly recommend Brian's Automotive to anyone. They are trustworthy and dependable. Priced right as well.

LW
Larry W.
Edmond, OK
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2016 Category: Service
Larry said the business was open for feedback and provided great service.

SW
Samuel W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Samuel said the business was quick and had good service. It was fairly priced and they were nice about it.

LV
Lisa V.
Oklahoma
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2016 Category: Service
Lisa said the employees are honest, reliable and get things done on time.

TM
Tate M.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Tate said he goes to this business all the time and would recommend them for service.

JY
Johnan Y.
Edmond, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Johnan said it was not going to be done until 4:00 PM, but it was done at 1:00 PM. He did not have to get a taxi to go home.

JC
Jim C.
Edmond, OK
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2016
The Best
Honest, fair, excellent employees.

JW
Judie W.
Edmond, OK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2016
Professional
Friendly and knowledgeable and efficient and I think I can trust them to be fair on charges

JV
Jacklyn V.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016
Thank you!
I was greeted at the door and taken care of right away. The guys up front are friendly and the guys in the back do a great job with my vehicles. I trust this shop because they are honest! Thank you guys so much! I'll never take my vehicles anywhere else!

Displaying Review 436 - 450 of 656 in total