Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(656 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RP
Robert P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the employees were great with scheduling his service. They took care of his vehicle.

RJ
Ryan J.
Edmond, OK
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the mechanic did a great job and he's very honest

JR
John R.
Arcadia, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dorothy. She said John seemed to have been happy with the visit.

Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Always the best service
Brian's Auto always goes above and beyond, from keeping us informed about what's going on with our
car while they have it, to standing behind their work.

GT
Grant T.
Edmond, OK
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Fast service at a reasonable price.
I have always found fast, good service at Brian's Auto. They are good about working me into their schedule and I feel I can rely on their diagnosis of my vehicles problems and/or routine service.

Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2019
The best service in Edmond
As usual the crew at Brian’s continues to take the best care of my family’s autos and my commercial vehicles , wouldn’t trust any other shop with my autos!

NE
Nancy E.
Edmond, OK
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Good, professional service
Brian quoted me the cost of my service, told me how long it would take and when the car would be ready. And it went exactly as promised. I have used Brian’s several times before and I have always been completely satisfied.

CP
Charles P.
Edmond, OK
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Brian’s Review
Fast friendly service, thanks.

CS
Charles S.
Edmond, OK
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
They are fair and honest!
This garage has consistently proven to be fair, honest and deliver what they say they will!

JB
Justin B.
Forgan, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Justin said the staff just got it in and fixed it quickly.

SC
Sam C.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Go to Guy
Brian and his team are my goto for all of my vehicle needs. I always receive great service for an honest price. I highly recommend this team.

RW
Ryan W.
Oklahoma
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was really good.

EJ
Eric J.
Guthrie, OK
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the business does have high prices. He will recommend them to others, if they do not mind the price.

JC
Jim C.
Edmond, OK
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Thermostat Replacement
Professional!

DA
Don A.
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2019
Oil change service
Good timely work
Inspection sheet have to be filled and made available with the bill as a standard. Unfortunately this is only made available if requested prior to service.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 656 in total