Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(656 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jason B.
Oklahoma
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Jason said this business has good quality service.

CC
Cory C.
Edmond, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Excellent customer service
This place has the best customer service I have experienced in quite some time in any industry , they are honest and proficient.
Although I hate having car issues it certainly takes a lot of stress out of the situation when you know you are being taken care of , not taken advantage of.

JB
Jess B.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Jess said they were friendly and explained what was wrong with it.

CR
Chris R.
Edmond, OK
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Cream of the Crop
You have to be able to trust your car mechanic. You just do. They could tell you anything and in our ignorance we would have to believe them and pay whatever they ask. There is none better in Edmond, OK. It is refreshing to be able to drop off my car and never give it a second thought. These guys are FANTASTIC!

SS
Sarah S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said they were courteous and great to work with.

RR
Roy R.
Edmond, OK
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Volvo Service
As always, great service, great attitude.

BB
Brett B.
Edmond, OK
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Brett said the service was good.

DB
Dean B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
They are friendly, prompt and very helpful
I had a bad break issue on my front pads and they got me in and out the same day!!!

JW
Jesse W.
Oklahoma
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said the business is very customer service oriented.

BK
Bernard K.
Guthrie, OK
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Bernard said he would recommend this business for service.

DT
Derek T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Derek said this business exceeded his expectations.

SB
Sean B.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Sean said they did a great job.

AH
Alicia H.
Oklahoma
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Alicia said the business did a great job.

BL
Brooklyn L.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Brooklyn said they are professional and the prices are decent.

TS
Terry S.
Edmond, OK
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
Last-minute help
Had a nail in my tire so it would hold air. Had it towed to Brian’s on Friday and they were able to get two new tires for me & ready to pick up Sat. am.
They are fast, friendly, knowledgeable & reliable.
Highly recommend!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 656 in total