Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


VW
Vonna W.
Ocean City, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Vonna said this facility is great and she would recommend them wholeheartedly.

JK
Jon K.
Ocean City, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Jon said this business's service was very fast. He had an oil change done that took an hour and a half. They called him as soon as it was ready and he was very satisfied.

IC
Iris C.
Berlin, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Iris said she responded to a $10 off on an oil change mailer. They were very polite, didn't take too long and she has no problem with them.

DG
DAN G.
Ocean City, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Friendly service, honest and fair.
Wondeful friendly people. Quick service and they don't try to oversell. Pricing is fair.

DW
DIANE W.
Pittsville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great Service
Friendly smile as I came in. Never had to wait long to be helped. I would recommend Bridge Auto to all my friends!!

JF
John F.
Berlin, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Very prompt and complete service.
My wife’s car overheated near Bridge Auto Repair and after evaluation a part had to be ordered and the work was completed early the next day. Very friendly and accommodating people. The only issue was they do not accept checks and it is cash or credit cards. No doubt they must have had experiences in the past as there are those who do have them bounce. I got cash so they would not have to pay a fee to the credit card company. I was very pleased with the superb experience.

CT
CYNTHIA T.
Ocean City, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Honest reliable service ALWAYS!
Robbie has been one of the best people to do business with for many years. He has taken care of all the vehicles in my family. Not once have we had any issues with his services and he’s always gone the extra mile to take care of us. He’s very honest and will always give you his best advice in regards to anything concerning your vehicle. On top of all this, he’s just a great guy and I always have a good time talking with him. Working with Bridge auto has given me a lot of peace of mind and has been a very enjoyable experience over the years. I recommend Bridge Auto to anyone!

WD
William D.
Berlin, MD
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Outstanding customer service
Cool people

KW
Kelly W.
Ocean City, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said she would recommend this business for service.

SD
Steve D.
Dagsboro, DE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service and friendly to work with
I have had my Toyota Landcruiser serviced there several times and they always fix it right the first time and in a timely manner and are very friendly to do business with. I have known Rob for years as I was a tool man in Annapolis,Md and Rob worked at Mercedes of Annapolis. He always has a wide smile and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend his services to all. I have always known him to be fair and honest!

MH
Mike H.
Berlin, MD
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Mike said that the place fixed his vehicle right and now he can use it. He has already recommended them.

WM
Wayne M.
Berlin, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said he is familiar with this business, it is right near his home and he knows other people that use them.

RC
RICHARD C.
Berlin, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Always available never let me down wait time was minimal.
They have a knowledgeable staff everyone has always been helpful and they have never left me down their prices are in line with everyone else the difference between them and every one else is they will not put your work behind for someone else once you are in there they will do their best to get you back out satisfied and happy

AS
Artie S.
Ocean City, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Fixed car the same day!!!
My sons car had an issue with its cooling system just as he was ready to head home after the holiday. I called Bridge Auto Repair and was told to bring it in and they would look at it. They diagnosed the problem ordered the part, installed it and the car was ready by early afternoon! Great job and service by Bridge Auto Repair!!! Thank You!!!

JR
James R.
Ocean City, MD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
James said this business cooperated with him. They did what they were supposed to do and he was in and out.