Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,074 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jonathan H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said they do good work, are on time and the prices are reasonable.

KK
Karl K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great service for over 20 years
Have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years.

Requested service is done right the first time.

You can trust you are getting the needed service and not what you do not.

GH
Gerard H.
Carnegie, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Gerard said they do a good job down there.

CR
Christine R.
Pittsburgh, PA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Christine said the staff were fast, courteous, and provided great service.

LS
Larry S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Larry said this business did a good job fixing his vehicle and that they were able to see him the same day that he called.

JR
John R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
John said this business did very good and did everything he had asked them to do.

PV
Patel V.
Moon, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Patel said he got a really good deal and the only problem he had with this place is that they promised him he would have a 2nd vehicle key within a few weeks, but even after a month, he did not have a 2nd key. He stated he had to post something on Google and then he got an email and phone call from their headquarters. He added that this is a good business, but the key is very expensive.

SB
Steven B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Audi SQ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Steven's wife. She said this is a very good facility, they always take their vehicle there and they do recommend them.

JN
Joan C N.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Dependable
I feel comfortable having my car serviced there, and love the detailed Invoice - friendly folks, great service!.

LB
Lou B.
Canonsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service, work completed on time and at a very fair price.

JH
Joyce H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Joyce said the business did a fantastic job. The employees are very friendly and helpful.

MT
Margaret Joan T.
Presto, PA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Keeping me informed of services my car needs and the friendly atmosphere when I bring my car in and when I go out.
Bridgeville Automotive has respected my time and when I need service they make their time available. I appreciate receiving the emails
letting me know when my appointment is so I don’t forget. Work is always done in a timely manner. Thanks for the service.

DS
David S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
David said the business does good work and he had a good experience with Ellen at the front desk.

VC
Vincent C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Vincent said this business has excellent customer service, they follow up and they are good people. He has already recommended this place.

HB
Henry M B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Noisy brakes
At no cost to me, they checked all four wheels, but could find nothing wrong. I should mention that they installed same brakes back in February.