Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,073 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


NP
Nolan P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Nolan said the employees were prompt and the price was reasonable.

AB
Allen B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Allen said the employees did all the work they were supposed to but held the vehicle for too long.

KW
Kenneth W.
Bridgeville, PA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said his overall experience was good. He has gone there for 25 years. They've stood the test of time.

JC
Joyce C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Oil change
As always, Bridgeville Automotive provided excellent care to my car. It was time for an oil change and Jim did it quickly. He also changed an air filter and advised me of my transmission fluid life's span. I would recommend Bridgeville Automotive to anyone.

PC
Perry Lynn C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Do a great job and they’re honest
They do a great job and they’re honest hard to find these days

DB
Dakota B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Dakota said the staff provides good service and is honest about prices and labor.

AS
Annette B S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Great business
Always reliable

AW
Adam W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
A gem!
A smart, honest, no-nonsense automotive service station. Priceless (at a fair price.)

VC
Vincent C.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Vincent said he likes the people there.

GF
Gina F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Gina said she takes her vehicle to this business anytime she has an issue with it.

JS
John William S.
Bethel Park, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Excellent Service, as always
It is very reassuring to have a shop that is so reliable and trustworthy that I can say, "Do whatever it needs," and I can be sure that they will do only what is necessary and do it right.

MT
Margaret Joan T.
Presto, PA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
How friendly and competent and accomadatging all of Bridgeville Automotive personnel are all the time.
I received the job I came to Bridgeville Automotive for in a timely manner.

JP
John Charles P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Annual inspection
We love the service from Bridgeville Automotive, have been going there for years and will never go anywhere else. Staff is honest and only does truly necessary work. Optional work is explained and the pros and cons delaying or eliminating optional work is fully explained in layman’s terms. I know other shops always find something wrong during an inspection just to make money on a routine service call. I trust the owner and staff of Bridgeville Automotive to always do the right thing - they have never disappointed!

JE
John F E.
Wilmerding, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
service
Garage is reliable. They only service what is needed for safe automobile operation.

RD
Regis D.
Bridgeville, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Regis said the business's employees do a really good job, they are personable and they are trustworthy. He stated he does recommend this business, and that they are very good and very nice.