Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

132 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Darrell B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darrell said that the facility does a good job and that he likes Brian.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you once again Darrell for allowing us to EARN your business!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Jack W. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quality work"
Always seems to be honest with estimate, and work
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 09:13 AM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/22/2018
Once again, thank you Jack for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate any referrals you might give us and look forward in seeing you on your next visit.
Kristy S. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge about his profession and great customer service"
Bryan was very knowledgeable about what my vehicle needed and keep me informed on how the job was going and how long he thought it would take (as I was waiting in the wait area). He was very personable and appreciative of having my business. I will take my vehicle business to him and refer my friends.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 01:02 PM
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you Kristy for "Allowing Us To EARN Your Business"! Your referrals is what our business thrives on and appreciate your recommendation. Once Again, Thank You!! 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Ryan N. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said the business did a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/17/2018
Thank you Ryan for allowing us to EARN your business!
Steve T. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
This place is great. I got a flat, the tire was ordered and I was back on the road in no time. Thanks Brian for the great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 09:33 PM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/15/2018
Thanks Steve for your patronage. Once again we appreciate your business! 
Bruce P. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bruce said the staff weren't quite on schedule with his vehicle. They were about two weeks behind.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you Bruce for your business! Sorry that we where behind schedule on the manufacturing of your custom toy hauler extension, but that was to get it to perfection.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Dan T. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Work hard to find the correct problem. Fixes it fast. Great service
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018 09:09 PM
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/13/2018

Thanks once again for your patronage Dan!
We appreciate your business. As Always, Thank you. 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Gary E. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said the employees were good to work with. They completed the service he wanted. The work was done in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 02/28/2018

Once again Gary, We appreciate your business! Thank you for your Patronage. 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Paco L. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paco said the employees were honest and did a great job.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you once again Paco for your continued Patronage! 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Clyde C. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clyde said the business always takes care of him and provides good communication.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 02/20/2018
Thank you Clyde for your continued Patronage. Thank you once again for allowing us to earn your business! 
Tammy B. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I just moved to Lake Havasu and needed unexpected work done on my truck. Brian took excellent care of me and my truck as if I had been doing business with him for years. Had the work not been done within days the front end problem could have been catastrophic. Thanks to the great job my truck drives better than ever!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 08:18 PM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 02/01/2018
We appreciate the opportunity for allowing us to EARN your business! We want to thank you also for your kind words. "As Always", we appreciate your business!
Dwight K. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dwight said he did the work, they got it done on time and it was reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 02/04/2018
Thank you Dwight for "Allowing Us", To EARN Your Business!
We appreciate your patronage and your kind words. 
Jim H. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said this business does a good job and he's pleased with the service.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 02/04/2018
Thank you Jim once again for your business! Safe travels...
Mike S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 01/16/2018
Thank you for your business Mike! It was a pleasure meeting you and EARNING your business.
James M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said that the staff knew how to go about getting the vehicle repaired. It was a tough job on an old vehicle.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 01/16/2018
Thank you for allowing us to EARN your business James!
Ray G. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ray said the service was very good and on time. The staff members are honest.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you again Ray for your "Patronge". We look forward to seeing you next time.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Donald A. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied!!!"
Again super satisfied ... work was completed same day... estimate was complete and final price didn’t change .... I would and do refer everyone !!!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 10:02 AM
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 01/05/2018

Once again we can't "Thank You Enough for your Business Don"

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Steve W. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said the business is the best. They are close in location, and they have an awesome staff.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for "Allowing Us", To EARN Your Business Steve. We would appreciate any referrals that you fell confortable referring. Thanks again for your business.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Ted M. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, fair, prompt"
first trip was a good experience
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 07:32 AM
7f8cf038e04e765208b771a1d0840cc1?s=28
Bryan B., Owner at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you Ted for allowing us to EARN your business!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com
Donald A. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding !!!"
Did not know where to start ??? As always I was treated with respect and the work complet d was timely and cost effective:.. can’t ask for more than that from any one !! I also know what my truck needs and can now budget for the work it needs. Thank you so much !!!
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 09:12 PM
Bryan B. at Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 12/12/2017
Once again Don i can't say enough about having you as a customer. We appreciate the kind words and your continued business and referrals that you have given us! "As Alway's" Thank You and Have a very good HOLIDAY!!!
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 132 in total