Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93
4.9

( 212 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MP
Mark P.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
Great guys
Excellent customer service easy to work with did exactly what they said they would and performed excellent work
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 11/08/2019
Thanks Mark for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate the kind words and if you have the opportunity to give us a referral that would be awesome. Thanks again.

JF
James F.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
thanks
Good and Timely jim
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 11/07/2019
Thank you Jim for your Patronage! We appreciate your business!

AH
Al H.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Great professionalisms
I was very happy with the Communcations as the work being performed and happy with work.
Very honest as to work that needs to be done.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 11/06/2019
Thank you Al for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate the kind words and if you would kindly give us a referral to family or friends that would be very much appreciated!

KF
Kurt F.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Awesome Service
Ron & Brian are the best. They schedule dates for service, keep their commitments, notify you of any delays for back ordered parts and do it all for a very reasonable price. I've had my RV worked on there several times and always got it back when scheduled.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 10/16/2019
As Always, We Appreciate Your Business Kurt! Thanks again for your continued Patronage. 

GE
Gary E.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Service and A/C repair
As always Bryan and staff did a professional job and kept me informed as to what they were doing and what the cost was going to be. Have been going there for 4 years and always satisfied.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you Gary for your continued Patronge! We Appreciate Your Business.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

Verified Customer
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Repair a/c
They were friendly, fast and did a good job.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 10/04/2019
Thank you for "Allowing Us To EARN Your Business". We would appreciate any referral that you may give us. Thanks again from our staff!

JB
James B.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Great service
Very friendly, fast service. I recommend them to everyone. Thanks guys
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 10/04/2019
Thank you James once again for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate any referral that you may give us.
From our staff, Thank you.

SB
Steve B.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019
Great work
The guys did a great job on my RV breaks. Thank
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/18/2019
Thank you for allowing us to EARN your business!

JC
Jim C.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
Technically awesome with GREAT customer service!
I got my Jeep Wrangler 4-dr Rubicon's 102,000 mile service @Brittans. FAIR AND GOOD!
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/15/2019
Thank you Jim for your continued Patronage! We appreciate any referral that you might give us, as our business is all word of mouth. Thanks Again.

JC
Jim C.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Honest and Great Mech!
Great work on my 102,000 mile service and a couple of "grimlins".
As always, good, honest work.
I wo t go anywhere else!
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/11/2019
Thank you Jim once again allowing us to EARN your business! As Alway's, we appreciate your business.

MA
Mark A.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2019
RV Service
Bryan and Ron were attentive and communicative. Service was performed quickly and troubleshooting was performed and recommended remedies.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 07/22/2019
We appreciate the opportunity that you have given us to EARN your business! As Always, Thank You for allowing us to service your needs.

LC
Lori C.
Parker, AZ
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
My new mechanic
Ron did a great job on my VW.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you Lori for allowing To EARN your business!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

GW
George W.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
You get the work done and take the time to check for other things that need attention then let the customer know.
Review is the same as the above.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 07/14/2019
Thanks again George for allowing us to EARN your business!
We appreciate you putting your TRUST in us for all your service needs.

TS
Trevor S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Great people, honest and excellent mechanics.
Definitely recommend!
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 07/14/2019
Thank you Trevor for putting your TRUST in us!
We appreciate the opportunity in EARNING your business and look forward in servicing your needs in the future.

PM
Patrick M.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
Fast service
My Jeep A/C was not very cold, after the service it works great and work completed same day with an appointment
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 07/04/2019
Thank you Patrick for allowing us to EARN your business and putting your trust in us! We appreciated your business.

DK
Dwight K.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Brake switch
Both the electric motor for the convertible top and the cruise control quit working at approximately the same time. They probably diagnosed it as a problem with the brakes switch since it is a common element to both items. Repair was quick and price was reasonable
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/29/2019
Thank you Dwight for allowing us to EARN your business!
As always, we appreciate your business. Safe Travels...

DC
Dean C.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Accommodating me with ride service was vary thoughtful
Thanks for taking care of problems that we're difficult and finding part's that are obsolete!!
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/29/2019
Thanks again Dean for your continued Patronage!
We appreciate your business!! 

RM
Roger M.
Fort Mohave, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
97 Monaco Dynasty Air Spring Replace
Threw them a bit of a curve ball since coach/chassis no longer in production. Needed rear air springs replaced, they sourced and replaced. Additional 12 volt problem they sourced and replaced faulty relay.Great service and attention to detail would definitely recommend.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/24/2019
Thank you Roger for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate the kind words and if the opportunity rises to give us a referral as our business strives on.

RR
Rick R.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Very professional, very helpfull. Ron went over and beyond.
Enjoyed the professional service and expert advice that Ron displayed.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/20/2019
Thank you Rick for allowing us to EARN your business!

Verified Customer
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019
A#1 Boat trailer repair
First time visit to Britton's and was referred to them from my boat repair shop regarding braking issues on my boat trailer. They were friendly, informative, and fast to fix my trailer up. Would definitely recommend to others!
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/19/2019
Thank you for allowing us to EARN your business!
Safe Travels.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 212 in total