Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(283 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jeff S.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
The friendly and respectful service
I liked how Ron is very knowledgeable and friendly, he was very helpful
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/02/2021
Thank you Jeff for your Patronage! We appreciate your business.

Verified Customer
Lake Havasu City, AZ
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Service and knowledgeable
The guys were nice, friendly, knowledgeable and fast
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/01/2021
Thank you Jeff for allowing us to EARN your business, as always thank you!

TR
Thomas R.
Yucca, AZ
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Motorhome Experts
Ron is a great guy. Keeps you informed on what the status is of your vehicle and the work performed is to our satisfaction. The repair charges are reasonable and they are easily within 10% of their estimates. I have had extensive repairs done to my Thor Siesta Mercedes chassis here at Britton's, and highly recommend them to anyone who wants great service and nominal charges for those services.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/29/2021
Thank you Thomas once again for your Patronage! We appreciate your business.

CT
Connie T.
Doyle, CA
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Connie said they were super, wonderful, had excellent customer service, she couldn't say enough about them. They were kind, considerate and on top of that, great mechanics.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/01/2021
Thank you Connie for allowing us to EARN your business!

BR
Beth R.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
GMC Vandura Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Beth said Ron did an excellent job.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/29/2021
Thank you Beth for allowing us to EARN your business!

CH
Cyndi H.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Cyndi said they always do right by her and she has been to many mechanics - she really trusts them.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/29/2021
Thank you Cindy for allowing us to EARN your business!

JT
Jay T.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Communication, professional service.
Very happy with Ron and the crew. Long overdue service and repairs are being accomplished on my schedule at a fair price.
My old truck needs a lot of work.
They work hard to get it done right and more.
Highly recommend Britton’s
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/23/2021
Thank you Jay for allowing us to EARN your business! Once again thank you, we appreciate the opportunity.

JC
Jim C.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Excellent service.
Excellent service and very reasonable. I have several trucks and wouldn’t take them anywhere else.
BB
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you Jim for allowing us to EARN your business!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

CK
Carol K.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great Service
The service was great and I was brought back home when I dropped off my car and picked up when my car was fixed. A part had to be ordered and Ron kept me informed about when he received it. There was a delay getting the part but as soon as it was received, my car was fixed in a couple hours.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/18/2021
Thank you Carol for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate you for giving us a review.
Safe Driving... 

JA
jeff A.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Power Steering
We’ve used Britton’s in Havasu for our Truck, Motorhome, and now our Honda CRV.
They have always met or exceeded our expectations, and have saved us a lot of money on our Motorhome tires and Oil changes.
We highly recommend Britton’s and their friendly Service writer “Stretch”!
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/14/2021
Thanks Jeff for your continued Patronage and as always we appreciate your business!

DM
Doris M.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Ford F-550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great service, 👍honest company
I have had rv repair done here for years
Always great service
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/11/2021
Thank you Doris once again for your patronage, we appreciate your business! Safe Travels.

BM
Bill M.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Car and RV repair
Ron is straight forward with his price and his crew does great work and always respectful.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/03/2021
Thank you Bill for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate you, Thanks Again!

Verified Customer
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Ron is awesome to work with!
Great place to get work done.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/26/2021
Thank you for your business, we appreciate it!

JS
John S.
Arizona
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
John said there's some issues that still need to be taken care of because the staff hasn't called him regarding some stuff that needs to be fixed. He added that Ron was a good employee.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/27/2021
Thank you John for bringing it to our attention, we try to be 100% all the time and will be reaching out to you shortly to address the remianing concerns! Once again we appreciate your business.

VG
Verne G.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Verne said the staff were friendly and they did a good job.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/26/2021
Thank you Verne for your business, we appreciate it!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 283 in total