Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

( 485 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


MM
Melonie M.
Bloomfield, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Melonie said the service was great and the gentleman that helped her was wonderful. The turn around was quick and they were professional. She found it to be a little expensive. She would not recommend because of the cost.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ER
Edwin R.
Jersey City, NJ
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Edwin said, he went in for a check engine light. They did check the vehicle and fixed the problem but the light came back on after a drive around the block. He is going to go back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EJ
Edward J.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2019
They diagnose the problem, provide a fair estimate, then fix it
My car broke down and towed to Broadway Sunoco Service. They diagnosed the problem honestly and accurately and provided me with a fare estimate for the repairs. The work was completed on time and I was able to return the car to our family for use.

RC
Reena C.
Jersey City, NJ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
My Favorite and Only Car Doctor
I always feel great about bringing my car to the DeMarco Team at Broadway Sunoco.

Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
Trustworthy
Good service at a good price

GB
Graham B.
Union City, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Open early on Saturday
Great place to go for car service or any repair issues. Open early on Saturday is great!

PB
Peter B.
Jersey City, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Friendly professionals
Always a pleasure working with the folks at Broadway Sunoco. They take the time to explain repairs needed and stay in touch to let you know how your repair is progressing. They are knowledgeable and courteous and leave you satisfied when you leave.

SD
Steven D.
Jersey City, NJ
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Super-helpful
They interrupted their other work to help me out of a jam. Been going there for years -- always conscientious, knowledgeable and honest.
Sam D. from Broadway Sunoco Service responded on 10/30/2019

 Always Glad to help you out Steve. Thanks


PG
Pat G.
Jersey City, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Best Customer service!
Professional, personal and accommodating!

AB
Arielle B.
West New York, NJ
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
great service !
Danny was great to work with and very attentive! The service was great! I highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Great service!
Overall, excellent service and professionalism.

MC
Margaret C.
Jersey City, NJ
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Number One Auto Service
The brothers at Broadway Sunoco have been my go to guys for auto service since the late 80's, as far as I can recall. I'm just one of hordes of regulars who go to them to keep me safely on the road. They are part of my extended family!

No job is too small or too large, service is prompt, timely & high quality, they are 100% 5 stars in my book.
I recommend them to anyone who is seeking auto service.
Sam D. from Broadway Sunoco Service responded on 10/30/2019

  Thank You Margaret, always a pleasure to see you.


VC
Van C.
Jersey City, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Annual service
Danny and his team once again provided great service. Our car, once again, is happy and we can’t wait to come back next year.
Service : Annual oil change and fluid check.

CA
Carol A.
Jersey City, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Carol said the business was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
Joann H.
Jersey City, NJ
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
great service
Broadway Sunoco is the only place that I trust with my car. The service is always top notch - as are the people.

MW
Marie W.
Jersey City, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Marie said she can count on Danny, Libby, Sammy and Johnny. They are excellent mechanics and go the extra mile.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Colleen M.
Jersey City, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Excellent Service!
Broadway Sunoco have always given me excellent service since I’ve started going to them back in 2007. They recently helped me with an emergency with replacing a flat tire back in early July. Great team! Great service! I highly recommend them!

RV
Ron V.
Union, NJ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Family-owned and family feel
Just like to say about the guys at Sunoco what a great job I've known them for over 20 years every single time I bring my car in they do an absolutely awesome job I wouldn't trust anybody in the world with the repairs of my family's car thanks guys

JS
John S.
Nutley, NJ
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
Great service
Great job great service. Danny and the boys get the job done right and keep you informed along the way. Never had a problem here. These guys are great and reasonable Highly recommended. Been going here for years they are great in a pinch.

LM
Lynn M.
Jersey City, NJ
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
A trustworthy local business
Broadway Sunoco’s staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and most importantly, they are a trustworthy neighborhood business. That is something you don’t see very often anymore.