Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(437 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DL
Donald L.
Rome, NY
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Donald said he visits this business often. He is treated fairly and with great respect. They work with him to get his vehicle in. The service is great.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017
Close by, quick and friendly service
Definitely

JS
Jack S.
Buffalo, NY
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Brian. He said this business was great. They did what he needed and they finished quickly.

BG
Bruce G.
Rome, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2017 Category: Service
Bruce said they did everything they said they would and he's really happy. He's extremely satisfied with the service.

DH
Dan H.
Munnsville, NY
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017 Category: Service
Dan said they do a great job.

MP
Michael P.
Frankfort, NY
Saturn Ion 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017
My Choice
I have a choice, & I drive from Schuyler NY to Rome to get my vehicles serviced by B' Way Tire??

DC
David C.
Rome, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
David said their prices are too high.
Mike S. from Broadway Tire & Service responded on 05/09/2017

I guess $20 for a tire tube and installation is too much?


DB
Doug B.
Rome, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Doug said they were good.

EP
Erica P.
Rome, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Erica said they were friendly and they were quick.

CT
Candice T.
Rome, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Candice said the employees were nice and fast.

JB
Jerry B.
Rome, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
Jerry said it was great service. They were prompt, nice, and polite. They did everything they said they were going to do.

HM
Heidi M.
Blossvale, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Heidi said it was ready as expected and everything seems to be fine with her vehicle.

JH
Justin H.
Camden, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2017 Category: Service
Justin said he was happy with the quick service this business provided.

DL
Dianne L.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Dianne said the employees are nice and they are fabulous to her. They are polite, professional, courteous, reasonable, and trustworthy.

MP
Michael P.
Frankfort, NY
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017
Got the job done well
Started dealing with Broadway Tire maybe 6-7 months ago and I decided to change from my old place that I used to go to for years. I drive from Schuyler New York all the way to Rome just for the good service

Displaying Review 301 - 315 of 437 in total