Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(431 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


WR
William R.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
William said this business did a good job. They took care of him and he trusts them. He thanks them for being speedy and getting him and out.

FW
Frederick W.
Rome, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Frederick said he would recommend this business for service.

RW
Ralph W.
Rome, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Penny. She said she hasn't had a chance to really check her vehicle out yet.

Verified Customer
Rome, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Amazing service
Very professional down to earth staff. It’s the kind of small town shop where you know they’re there to help the community and not rip people off.

AL
Antoinette L.
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Great service
Reliable , Great service! Very Honest!

SD
Sarah D.
Rome, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Place to go for repairs and or used tires
This place is very clean and quiet as you wait for you vehicle to be taken care of they take walk in but RSVP is best. The workers so have have been very honest not trying to rip me off and Debbie is very kind and funny at front desk I recommend this place to everyone I talk to about car repair inspections and getting tired. They just need some free coffee for me to have while I wait I always take my own food so Denis can laugh at me lol.
Thanks Broadway tire service

JG
Jarred G.
West Leyden, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Excellent
The wipers installed so easy! Works great now.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
A/C problems fixed
Put new parts in costing several hundreds of dollars to fix my AC & it worked for about a month then it stopped working again. Come to find out it needed an update on the computer and a few more parts but they got it fixed. Always treated like a friend. I drive almost 20 miles to come there from Schuyler New York

JT
Jamey T.
New York
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Jamey said he liked the service and he's been there before. He will keep going.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Vito J
Prompt courteous service.

EL
Ed L.
New York
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the employees have always done good by him. Devon and Mike do a great job down there.

GC
Gabriel C.
Rome, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Gabriel said the employees did a good job.

MD
Michelle D.
Rome, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Great service !!!
The folks at Broadway Tire are awesome! Always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!
And they're 100% honest and thorough!!
I feel well taken care of with them. : )

JT
James T.
New York
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
James said the employees were very accommodating. They provided very good service. They did not try to take advantage.

MB
Marty B.
Rome, NY
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
My Annual NYS Vehicle Inspection
I brought my pick up in for an inspection. It took about 45 minutes, and a thorough job was done. Even though the guys in the shop know me, and the truck, it was done right, in detail, and well within the appointment times and regulations. I trust them to let me know if anything on either one of my vehicles needs attention. I have known Mike S., the manager, for over 20 years, and he has proven his honesty to me repeatedly.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 431 in total