Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(452 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Vito J
Prompt courteous service.

EL
Ed L.
New York
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the employees have always done good by him. Devon and Mike do a great job down there.

GC
Gabriel C.
Rome, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Gabriel said the employees did a good job.

MD
Michelle D.
Rome, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Great service !!!
The folks at Broadway Tire are awesome! Always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!
And they're 100% honest and thorough!!
I feel well taken care of with them. : )

JT
James T.
New York
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
James said the employees were very accommodating. They provided very good service. They did not try to take advantage.

MB
Marty B.
Rome, NY
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
My Annual NYS Vehicle Inspection
I brought my pick up in for an inspection. It took about 45 minutes, and a thorough job was done. Even though the guys in the shop know me, and the truck, it was done right, in detail, and well within the appointment times and regulations. I trust them to let me know if anything on either one of my vehicles needs attention. I have known Mike S., the manager, for over 20 years, and he has proven his honesty to me repeatedly.

WM
William M.
Camden, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Great serice!Great people to deal with too!
They got me in right away,serviced my truck and are always nice to me.I always trust them for all of our vehicles service work,Thank you!

CB
Christopher B.
West Leyden, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Excellent mechanics so knowledgeable. super fast service. Reasonable prices
Has excellent mechanics dry knowledgeable about fixing any type of vehicles. Very fast service . Very reasonable prices.
Thanks to Mike and staff for getting my check engine light off. Had a lot of codes come up when diagnosed dropped it of Thursday am all done Friday am. Excellent pricing. The bill was under $500.00. Also did an oil change. Great place to do car repairs.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Vito
Their accommodating service and friendly atmosphere.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
New brakes & A/C repair
Always treated like a friend. Had to put four new rotors on and brakes all the way around. Also have to replace compressor on A/C cuz I couldn't take it anymore without the A/C. They got everything fixed the way you needed to be done and now I have air conditioning. I drive all the way from Schuyler New York to Rome New York because I like the service there.

RJ
Robert J.
New York
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service was good.

SS
Sarah S.
New York
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said the employees were very friendly. They fit her vehicle in for service. They provided good work.

AL
Antoinette L.
New York
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Antoinette said the staff at this business was friendly and knowledgeable. They were quick and the prices were reasonable. They did not try to take advantage of her. She already knew what was wrong with the vehicle.

JM
Joseph M.
Rome, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said he would recommend the place for service.

JB
James B.
Lee Center, NY
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
James said that he recommends the place for service.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 452 in total