Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(431 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


BW
Brian W.
Rome, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Fast and reliable service
Fast and reliable service even without an appointment.

Verified Customer
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Owner
Fast courteous service

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Tie rod & NYS inspection
Got my tie rod fixed and then got my vehicle inspected. Always treated like a friend. I come from Schuyler all the way to Rome for this service.

FN
Farm N.
Rome, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Farm said the service was good.

PM
Paul M.
New York
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Paul said this business was helpful and accommodating. They had good prices.

ES
Ernie S.
Rome, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2019
Very happy with the service
Very good customer service and interaction and we’re very happy with the performance of the tires

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Plug wire & alternator replaced
Called in the morning they took me in ASAP. A few hours later the truck was back on the road. I drive all the way from Schuyler because of the positive way I'm treated at Broadway Tire.

DC
Donald C.
Rome, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Donald said he would recommend this business for service.

PD
Paula D.
Rome, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Friendly, helpful
You don’t have to wait long for repairs to get done, friendly staff

JM
Joseph M.
Rome, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said he's had no problems with the place. They help him out a lot.

MB
Marty B.
Rome, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Good people and good service.
I have known Mike Santos for many years. I have always found him to be an honest and caring individual. I used to work with him. This was back in the early 1990s. Now I am a customer and he is always treated me very well. In fact, the business is so honest I don't even get a discount for having known Mike and Debbie for almost 30 years. I appreciate when he has the honesty to tell me, and I kind of knew it going in, that my rear differential what's going bad. Good people, good service. Not flashy, not fancy, but who the heck cares when they make your car right!

TL
Ted L.
New York
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Ted said the staff are courteous, attentive, informative and they give excellent service.

RG
Robert G.
Rome, NY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
amazing service, trusted and honest, never had a problem great people
all the folks at Broadway tire are amazing, always friendly, and smiling. totally trusted and with a lot if integrity.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Quick service and friendly accommodating personnel.
Very helpful personnel, courteous and accommodating.

DH
Dan H.
New York
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the employees provided dependable service. The work was outstanding. The work was completed fast.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 431 in total