Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(431 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


MD
Michelle D.
Rome, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Great Service !!
The folks at Broadway Tire are very skilled, always honest, and they're friendly and helpful. They explain the problem in way that's easy to understand.
There is a genuine sense of "family business" at BT, I always feel confident that they will take good care of me! It's reassuring to know that they are honest business owners - with real integrity.

MD
Michelle D.
Rome, NY
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019
Great service!!
Honest, efficient. Staff is always friendly, helpful, and willing to explain issues and repairs.

LT
Larry T.
Camden, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018
great service
we had great service in a timely fashion.

RG
Robert G.
Rome, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
work completed
As always could have not been more pleased with Mike and the staff. Totally unannounced i happened to stop by and inquire about an oil change and tire rotation. With a very short wait time my vehicle was in the shop and word being completed. thank you and a very Merry Christmas to you all.

KW
Kevin W.
Rome, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Honest, Fast, Friendly Service.
I always take my car here. Mike and crew are Honest and have impeccable integrity. I know when he checks my car and fixes it I leave with peace of mind and know I am safe on the road. I would recommend for the BEST and most HONEST service take your car here!!

LW
Larry W.
Rome, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
That was easy
On time prompt service is wonderful. Thanks.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Power steering hose fix
I needed my power steering hose fixed. Got me in and out quick so I could get back on the road. That's why I drive over 20 miles to go to their shop

RR
Ronald R.
Taberg, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said the staff is friendly and take care of business. They tell him what is wrong and they do what needs to be done.

JM
Joseph M.
Rome, NY
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said everything went fine with the service the business provided.

JW
John W.
Lee Center, NY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with John's wife. She said they have no complaints.

SD
Sarah D.
Rome, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2018
Good Service
Like going here because they are pleasant and honest not trying to rip me off bit always trying to help to make sure they can do repairs and they don't take hours and charge more oil change was quick and I had a coupon in my email with reminder for service thanks Broadway Tires

Verified Customer
Rome, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2018
Great job
Quick service thanks

JW
Jody W.
New York
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Jody said the staff members know what they're doing and they're good at it. They're a good group of guys.

FS
Frank S.
New York
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Frank said the business is excellent. Mike is good people.

LC
Leonard C.
Waterville, NY
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said they were very accommodating for his time.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 431 in total